We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“only overnight, but a good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I found this property on TripAdvisor and it had some very good reviews. They were accurate. The hotel was clean, quiet, which is a big thing for me, very well appointed and comfortable room. Breakfast was the next morning was also good. When traveling in through or in the Jackson, MS area again, I would definitely consider staying at this property again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TennesseeCruisin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (314)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014

Perfect, new spotless hotel staff and facilities. Paid extra for a hot tub suite as it was a medical necessity being a disabled vet with a substantial back injury.Hot tub was inoperative. However, this was the ONLY thing wrong with the entire stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stopped here on a road trip. We had a good night's sleep, experienced great accommodations, took a nice dip in the pool with our five year old, and were able to have a decent (free!) breakfast before heading off on our way.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I checked in late. No problems. The desk clerk was courteous. Room comfortable. Loved the bed!! Shower roomy, hot and well lit. Loved the mini fridge and microwave. I looked and no bed bugs !!!!! Plus. I recommend highly.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the vending.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Have never had ANY problems at the Flowood location. It's a little out of the way off of IInterstate 20 but well worth the extra six or seven minutes to get there. also the breakfasts are always wonderful even down to the Crisp bacon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed for 3 nights with my 4 kids. My kids and I enjoyed an awesome breakfast every morning!! Staff was friendly and helpful! My kids enjoyed the indoor pool! Clean and safe place to stay in Jackson area with lots of food and shopping nearby!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I will definitely be back to stay at this hotel again. The staff was very personable, the hotel was clean, and the service was excellent. There was a good variety of breakfast items to choose from and the room was a nice size.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Fabre Engineeri... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flowood hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson - Flowood
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Flowood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Flowood
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#5 of 10 in Flowood
99 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites

Address: 1004 Top St, Flowood, MS 39232-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Flowood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Price Range: £67 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Flowood Inn & Suites proudly offers 69 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable satellite television, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless high-speed Internet access. This Flowood hotel also features a complimentary full breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool and exercise facility. Business travelers will also appreciate the business center with fax and copy services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing