We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Youth Camp”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Certificate of Excellence
Hammond, Louisiana
2 reviews
“Youth Camp”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

I took my youth group to the Ramp in Hamilton Alabama. We chose to stay at this hotel while attending the Ramp conference. I just want to say from the customer service to the cleanliness of the facilities, our stay was EXCELLENT! The staff was able to help meet all the needs of our youth camp experience. I highly recommend this place if you are anywhere near this area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B31Miller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lezlie P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
We enjoyed having all of you stay at our property!! I am so glad to hear that you were well taken care of during your stay with us. Please come back and see us! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    131
    13
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
78
22
6
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
86 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Wow! My family and I picked this hotel via Trip Advisor on our way back from Florida. We frequent the Holiday Inn Express chain often and this one is top notch! The 5 of us stayed in one of the suites upstairs and we were blown away by the size of the suite and the super modern interior. Large pull out sleeper sofa, large adjoining room with a door with 2 queen beds and plenty of space for us to move around. Separate microwave, fridge and sink. Continental breakfast was great as well with the usual hot selection HIE is known for. Was a plus to see Greek yogurt added to the lineup too! (a first while traveling) . The pool area is large and lit nicely with an outdoor patio area. Staff is attentive and friendly. Would have liked to stay longer than one night! Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Suites are large and roomy for a family of 5+ You won't be disappointed!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arznasun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lezlie P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
I am happy to hear the suite was just right for you and your family! Thank you very much for the compliments of the decor and pool area. I am also glad to know you loved the Greek yogurt for breakfast. The staff is glad to know you enjoyed your stay and we would be delighted to see you again next time you come through Fulton!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed here on our way to Auburn, AL and all I can say is "WOW!" The hotel is located in a small town, but don't let that fool you! This hotel has it all. We were first impressed with the décor and how new and clean everything was. The room was very spacious and had everything you needed...down to the reading lights above the bed! To top it all off, the mattresses were extremely comfortable and we slept so good. The next morning we heard several guests say the same thing about their mattresses. Thumbs up for this hotel and their professional staff!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Regina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lezlie P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. It means a lot to my staff and I that you were so impressed with your stay! I am glad you loved the mattress and decor throughout the hotel! We hope to see you again for future stays in Fulton!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
71 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

We were recently on a trip to this part of Mississippi to visit family members. Fulton is a very small town with very few choices of places to stay. I was so pleased to find that this HI Express was top notch. It was very clean and was either very new, or very recently rennovated. There iscan indoor pool for the kids, and the free breakfast was well stocked with many choices. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The one complaint I has was that we try to book suites so our daughter can go to bed early and we do not have to, but in the suite we had, it just had a separate kitchen area, the bed was in the same room as the seating and television.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize your weren't able to book the suite you were hoping for. I certainly hope that a suite will be available the next time you stop in. We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed over here one night while in the area to tour the nearby Tiffin Motorcoach factory in Red Bay, AL and we're SO glad we did!

Very hip and trendy decor is a beautiful. Our room was an awesome suite with 2 queen beds, living area with huge sofa sleeper, and movable desk space.

I can see how this could work beautifully for a business trip but we didn't need it for that this time around. Staff was very courteous, all facilities were very clean, and we both had a great nights sleep in the comfy bed!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank RealtorK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
I can't thank you enough for posting your review of our hotel. I'm most pleased to hear you both rested well while at our hotel. We hope that the next time your at Tiffin Motor Homes you'll choose our hotel again. We look forward to serving you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding and was so pleased with the entire experience. We had several unexpected events during our trip and they assisted us with them all. The service was incredible and just kept coming. I have stayed in a lot of hotels but I must say their service exceeds them all.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank claytonstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you so much for posting your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your business and it was our pleasure serving you. I am pleased to hear that my staff met your needs while at our hotel. We hope to have the privilege of serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
139 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Excellent hotel for our 1 night stop over from Mississippi to Atlanta.
Very clean, comfortable and staff very good. The room we had was really large and spacious.
Front desk staff we really efficient and polite.
Great to be able to use the guest laundry.
Breakfast was good and plenty of room and free tables when we went down.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SusieQScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
I would like to sincerely thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review of our hotel! I'm most pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. I will be sure to pass along your kind words as encouragement to my team! It was truly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to for many years to come! Until next time, safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Fulton
Days Inn Fulton
#2 of 4 in Fulton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
17.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tupelo Inn & Suites
17.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tupelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North
17.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing
17.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton
Address: 1505 S Adams St, Fulton, MS 38843-8442
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Fulton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fulton
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton Hotel Fulton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing