We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Days Inn Fulton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Fulton
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Reviewed 2 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stacy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeremy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2013

So glad I found this Day's Inn. We usually stop in Tupelo but decided to check out this community. Right off of Highway 78 with fast food restaurants close by.
Pet Friendly, comfortable room, and safe environment. As a woman traveling alone for this trip it was important to me that hotel was in a good location. I had no worries taking dog out in the evening here. Front desk employee was very friendly also. Just an overall good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank specialtoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

The first thing that caught my attention was a billboard on the interstate. It mentioned "Pet Friendly." We stopped to inquire if they would allow our dog to stay the night. No problem even though the dog was on the large size. We certainly appreciated this due to the fact that many hotels shy away from large dogs because of having problems with large dogs in the past. The rooms were clean and the hotel was well kept. We slept well and left the room with no issues from our dog staying there. We will use this hotel again. Thank you for the reasonable rates and reasonable charge for having a pet with us.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TBP84
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2013

My family and I stayed here on Saturday April 6th. The rooms are small but comfortable. Don't expect elegance, but they do have a flat tv and their breakfast is the usual continental style. Parking makes it easy to get to your room. The receptionist was very helpful and sweet.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Days Inn Fulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fulton

Address: 1603 S Adams St, US Hwy 78 & Highway 25, Fulton, MS 38843-8437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Fulton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Fulton
Price Range: £38 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fulton 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fulton Hotel Fulton
Fulton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing