We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth your time”
Review of 333 Restaurant

333 Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 49 Restaurants in Grenada
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Springfield, IL
Level Contributor
76 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Not worth your time”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We stopped at 333 Restaurant for dinner based upon the Trip Advisor ratings. We were greeted by a very friendly dog outside the place and that turned out to be the highlight of our dinner. The food ordered, salmon and mahi, seemed to be packaged frozen, did not look appetizing and was not very tasty. The salad bad was composed of bagged lettuce and maybe 3 items, also not tasty. Pricing seemed on the upper end for the meal received. The only outstanding feature was the service. Based upon our experience, we cannot recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AlanandHarriet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    23
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Foley, Alabama, USA
Level Contributor
179 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Might be the best lunch spot in Grenada.”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

I know that's not saying much, but it really is a good spot for lunch and dinner and worthy of bringing your out of town friends to for a good evening out. The bacon cheeseburger tops my list of best burgers anywhere in the south, too. Hours vary between the summer and winter seasons, so be aware if you're visiting during the off season. Desserts are home made, too.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CrackedLCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperial, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent food”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

After ordering and making my own salad on the salad bar, we waited over an hour for food to be delivered to table. And it did not all come out together. One of the party waited another 10 minutes for his food. I really wouldn't recommend this place if you are pressed for time. There was not a manager on duty so complaining was on deaf ears. Cashier did not seem to be concerned. The food was average.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ahorvath01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Winnebago, MO
Level Contributor
77 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Hometown Goodness”
Reviewed 27 June 2013

All the tastes of the south in one delightful little buffet. Not the healthiest food, but amoung the tastiest. Highly recommended for visitors that want to expand thier pallet.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank strattons117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice little gem for travelers and locals.”
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We stopped in here on vacation. We had been on the road for several hours and had several more to go. The staff was wonderful. Bonus is that they allowed well-mannered dogs on the patio area! Our pups were able to get out of the vehicle as well. Only thing they need to work on is providing more gluten free options. I was limited in what I could eat thanks to my red-pepper allergy & gluten allergy. A plain cornmeal breading would have solved that issue and allowed for more options.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank geohaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to 333 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing