We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, fast”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #93 of 254 Restaurants in Gulfport
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Description: Logans 406
Restaurant details
Description: Logans 406
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food, fast”
Reviewed 17 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Solid dining experience. Food came just as ordered (almost) and came quickly. I really don't care for well done burgers but I understand restaurants not wanting to be liable. I should just not order them out. Friendly service. Very good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JT B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    21
    10
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
84 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Ribeye”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very good and attentive service. They even wait until you've cut into your steak to make sure it's cooked to your liking. My 11 oz New York strip was too rare so they brought me out a perfectly cooked 18 oz New York strip, at no extra charge. Mt wife had a mouth-watering Ribeye, it really was excellent. The service is very friendly and always checking on you.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bibio952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new iberia, Louisiana, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We walked right in on the weekend after the fourth only two people. We were immediately greeted by our server whom was very friendly. She made sure we were good, drinks stayed full and the bread was hot and available. She immediately put in our order and it was brought to us in minutes. Satisfied!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank echo j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
111 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great value, good service”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We visited here and were quite pleased with the $13.99/2 selection. However, when the chicken teriyaki arrived it was burned and turned so the burned side was on the bottom. The server apologized and immediately took the order back to be replaced. The manager came and apologized. My husband ate his dinner while I watched - then he watched me eat - not bad but would reconsider whether or not to return.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank hawaiilove43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Decent”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

We went on a busy day Father's Day. Didn't take long to seat our party of seven, but we never received a booster seat for the active 18 month old in our party.

The rolls were hot, fresh and delicious! Appetizers were served promptly, but entrees took over thirty minutes to receive. Steaks were ALL undercooked & even though the manager visited our table, he made no apology or price adjustment for that. I wouldn't bet any money on the actual cut of my Filet Mignon either.

The restaurant was clean, the people friendly and the location is convenient which is why I gave them an average rating.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbasue63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing