We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Crystal Inn Sportsplex
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Gulfport)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
53
34
20
18
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
34
20
18
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager peterbreakfast was excellentwould stay againour room was spaciouswithin milesroom ratefront desk staffbreakfast areaenjoyed our staycouchinterstatemicrowavefloridacasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Very friendly people, decor is very tasteful, rooms are large and clean. Used the indoor pool and hot tub,but did not like the high amount of chlorine used. Breakfast was great, next best thing to having it made to order.
I do question the choice of locations, worked great for us because family is close, but otherwise nothing else close by except fast food and gas stations. Great catfih restaraunt down the road called Catfish Charlies.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bluereader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Stayed here through Hurricane Issac. Had an amazing stay. The staff over all was very friendly. Free very good wifi and a hot breakfast every morning. Close to a lot of stores to include a strip mall. Natasha works at the front desk and is a huge help if you need to find your way around. Thank you for everything. The pool is a little small and the hot tub was not hot. If I can only say two bad things about the place must be great hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jameswoodjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

I really didn't know what to expect when guest services/sales mgr. had changed a week prior to my family's arrival; but all was well & we were received in a courteous, cordial, & hospitable manner. I would like to commend Mrs. Joann & her staff on going the extra mile to ensure my family & all their guests were A-ok @ all times. Some amenities down the line may need some up-grading, but overall; your service & welcome mat to all who stayed from July 26th-29th, 2012 was bar-none. As a member of the local chapter of American Fed. Of Govt. Employees, Chairman of GSC Inc. /Member of Rectitude Masonic Lodge-323/& CEO of O. T. S. Productions' Booking Agency: I salute you & your staff for a job well done!!! (AJB)

Room Tip: Facility is adequate to accommodate whichever side or floor you choose; & to make you happy, the staff actually listens & follows up on your needs & concerns if any...convenient to I-10 & all major shopping & eatery areas...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ABrown723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The cleanliness, the hospitality, food, and the overall atmosphere was just absolutely great. We went here on our church trip and there were no complaints from anyone. Absolutely one of the best hotels, if not the best, in Gulfport. We will definitely stay here any and everytime we (church or personal) visit Gulfport.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews