We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the location ...close to our event.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulfport, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Loved the location ...close to our event.”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Good location. We centered our trip around the Cruisin the Coast event. We brought our old hotrod to cruise along with other friends but unfortunately Hurricane Nate had other ideas. The promoters cut the event short and we were advised to leave. We got there Thursday and left out Friday at 6pm. So we really didn't get to enjoy the place. I would advise they replace the bed. Every time one of us moved we thought it would break. Kinda rickety. Would give it 5 stars if not for the bed. Other than that, it is as advertised. Would definitely return if they updated bed. Plenty of room for our truck and trailer. Nice pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
layedback...
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE!!! Would most definitely return & stay here again when in Gulfport”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here at the echo inn on our trip to the Gulfport and the gulf coast for our summer vacation back in the end of July to the beginng of August. Great clean place with a fantastic pool and country setting with easy access to the town and the interstate. Short drive to New Orleans and short drive back the other way to other gulf coast destinations like Alabama and Florida pan handle. The place had everything we needed and the owners are fantastic! But you will probably rarely see them. I would definitely stay here again if I was to return to the Gulfport area!! I also want to apologize for not writing a review sooner got busy and aslo forgot and time got by me! This place gets 2 thumbs up from me! If you like hotels and condos with other people around this is not the place for you. If you like a country setting and no people around stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allenbaum...
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent! Would do it again!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Echo Inn was excellent! We were attending Cruisin the Coast and stayed at Echo Inn for 10 days. Echo Inn had everything that we needed, was spacious and clean. We traveled in our 1946 Ford Convertible and were thrilled that we had a car port for the car. Andre and Cheryl were very helpful with suggestions on how to avoid the traffic jams that come with Cruisin the Coast. Echo Inn was our oasis-- loved the pool and the privacy!

We would do it again in a heartbeat!
Allen and Pam Baumgardner

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy
Liked least: no comment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlette r
Port Allen, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved the Echo Inn!!!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice peaceful getaway. The cottage was very spacious and the kitchen is well equipped. It has absolutely everything we needed. Pool was beautiful and refreshing. My dog also loved the place, lots of room for her to exercise. Very close to the nightlife and casino. My husband and I are already planning a return trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing