We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Horn Lake Southaven
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Memphis(Horn Lake)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Horn Lake(Horn Lake)(Great Value!)
US$63
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Horn Lake)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven(Southaven)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
72
62
59
39
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
62
59
39
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpleasant stayoutdoor poolhotel is in a great locationone night staybiscuitsmemphis airportsausagewaffleswyndhamconditioneracinternetfreewayshampooms
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Worst stay and customer service is nonexistent ! Sheets had holes in them. Towels dirty ,door wouldn't close all the way, ice machine broke as where vending machines. Spoke to GM Nisa Patel she is HORRIBLE! Very arrogant an non apologetic. She did nothing about my complaints and she has no people skills.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dknoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Not crazy about the door opening to the outside, but we knew what we were getting. A/C unit was too loud. Could hear the neighbors talking in the middle of the night.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James Clayton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

I have to admit after calling for the price at this hotel and then driving by the outside we almost turned around and looked for another hotel. We had a bad experience a few days earlier with a hotel that was not near as nice as it looked. We were tired of driving all day and it was raining so we gave it a chance. We checked in and opened the door a little weary. It was a nice surprise. The rooms were very nice and had comfy and clean bedding. The rooms looked nice and were very clean. There was a very large flat screen tv. The tv in our room had a circle that didn't work but we informed the front desk when they left and they seemed willing to make sure we were happy but we didn't feel like watching much tv after driving for 11 hours. The free breakfast was actually very good and had a good variety.

Room Tip: All the other hotels by here were minimum of 99 per night and I doubt would have been worth the extra 35 dollars over what we got here.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schnags21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews