We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh wow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (874)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

685 - 691 of 874 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lakisha H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Timothy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2014

My family stayed at this hotel on your way back from New Orleans after going on a cruise. I booked this hotel because of the price and good reviews online. I booked it on hotels.com. When I went to check in I learned that the hotels was sold out of double rooms for the past week. Since I was traveling with my Mother, I needed a extra bed. The nice girl at the front desk didn't know how hotels.com would allow me to book that. The security guard ended up finding a rollaway bed which solved the problem. I am real grateful for their excellence help. I could of paid for another room but since we were just staying the night to hit the road in the morning it was a great cost saving. The room itself was clean and very big. The little kitchen was helpful too. I would stay here again next year when we travel for a next cruise

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolynann91384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thank you so much for those kind words. We strive so hard to make our entire guest feel like they are right at home because we know how hard it is when you’re traveling. I will definitely pass your comment onto our staff and if you are ever in the area again please don't hesitate to call us personally to set up your reservation.


LaChanze Culpepper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

My husband chose Baymont Inn and Suites for our Valentine's Day Weekend. Our stay was truly an enjoyable way to celebrate our Valentine's Weekend. The rooms were lovely and very comfortable and the price was very reasonable. Each and every person that we met from the General Manager (Ms. LaChanze Culpepper) to the staff were very professional and extremely friendly ! ! !

My husband and I will stay at Baymont Inn and Suites the next time we're in Jackson

Room Tip: The view from the top floor was great !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lavonne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thank you so much for those kind words. I really enojyed speaking with you. I will pass your message onto our staff. They will definitely appreciate it. We strive so hard to make all of our guest feel comfortable and at home with our warm hospitality. When you are ready to come back to the area please call me so I can make your reservation personally.

LaChanze Culpepper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Chavis B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 39 in Jackson
312 reviews
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - North
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#26 of 39 in Jackson
242 reviews
9.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
5.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Jackson-Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 5709 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39206-2939
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: £49 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing