We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The rooms were clean and quiet, and the staff was helpful...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontjackson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (847)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

599 - 605 of 847 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

The service was excellent all employees went beyond their required jobs to ensure we were welcomed.. Everyone was very helpful and kind..rooms are spacious with the best powerful showers and unending hot water....Location is central to Jackson or Madison just off I-55 ... the Baymont Inn sign was just beyond sight from the exit but once found it had easy access and plenty of parking....the breakfast was much more than standard continental it would fill you up....andI saw security often

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Everett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Baymont is in a good location for business travelers.Near public transportation and good resturants. Hotel is clean,staff helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

When trying to make appointment the front desk switched me to reservations & reservations said I needed front desk because I was reserving under a family reunion . I tried to tell the front desk clerk that before she sent me to reservations. She told reservation lady she was busy & I needed to call back. I thought that was unprofessional . If you want my business get my number & call me back. The carpet in the hall on the 2nd floor is stained badly. Hotel could use some work.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Lashaundra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Stacy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 39 in Jackson
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson
9.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson North
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - North
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 5709 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39206-2939
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: £55 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing