We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton-Jackson, MS”
Review of Hilton Jackson

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Jackson
Ranked #2 of 39 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The staff was very accomodating and easy to deal with. Easy to book conference room and was able to fit my company budget. The conference room was nicely equipped for presentations. Thanks again for the great stay and meeting.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (942)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

667 - 673 of 942 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2014

The Hilton on County Line Rd is a very good Hilton property. Service is very high caliber, and the rooms are nice, but showing a little wear. Room service was prompt and very good food, with large portions. If you have the Hhonors status, the complimentary breakfast is very good, with a wide variety of choices. One slight drawback is the fitness center is outside by the pool and walking to it in the rain is not fun. Location of the hotel is great, right on the interstate and very near a number of restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveler1959-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

The beds were great, the pool area is very nice, the staff helpful, and the facility is well-maintained. If you're an executive level member the breakfast and evening horse doovers and drinks were quite adequate. Seemed like 3 stars plus to me. What's not to like?

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WileyFahma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

My stay at the Hilton was great. The accomodations were excellent and the service from the Hilton staff was all that could have been asked for, and even more. I will definitely recommend the Hilton to my friends, family, and co-workers. I actually look forward to my next stay with you at the Hilton. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Scotty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Very nice hotel, great location and executive lounge is a huge plus! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Nice gym and pool area as well. Best hotel in Jackson area. Very Very nice hotel and great location to area shopping.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Although I arrived before the check in time the staff worked hard to get me into my room. As usual, the facility was great. Highly recommend this hotel. Although I did not use the fitness center this time I have in the past and felt secure when there alone. Like the bar staff and the room service is amazing.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank oleput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Rooms may show a minor bit of wear and tear, but this is a great hotel. Staff is very helpful and courteous. I normally stay at the Hilton Hotel on a monthly basis, and I am always pleased with my stay. Staff is very considerate and helpful, and Jerrica at the front desk knows me and all of my coworkers on a first name basis and has since my first visit. She is first class for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Will C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown
7.2 mi away
Jackson Marriott
Jackson Marriott
#3 of 39 in Jackson
370 reviews
7.5 mi away
The Westin Jackson
The Westin Jackson
#11 of 39 in Jackson
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Residence Inn Jackson The District at Eastover
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Jackson Downtown-Coliseum
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Jackson

Address: 1001 E County Line Rd, Jackson, MS 39211-1817
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Jackson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £80 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Jackson 3.5*
Number of rooms: 278
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off I-55 in the state capital of Mississippi, the Hilton Jackson hotel offers a sophisticated atmosphere for business and leisure travelers. The Hilton Jackson hotel is just 13 miles from the Jackson-Evers International Airport and close to many popular Jackson, MS attractions, activities, and shopping. Corporate guests will appreciate the hotels proximity to many businesses and corporations, as well as our 30,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Jackson Hotel Jackson
Hilton Hotel Jackson
Jackson Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing