We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn(Jackson)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
131
102
47
28
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
102
47
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskchili's restaurantbed and pillowswould stay here againroom was cleannorth jacksonnice staystaff was very friendlyfirst floorupon checkwaffleschecking insouthern hospitalityinnsihopinterstatecleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The Staff is very friendly and polite, and they have a happy hour Monday thru Thursdays from 5pm to 7pm with a different item everyday. The rooms are very clean, location is great with shopping and restaurants close by. This place goes above and beyond your expectations of a hotel. Recommend this place very highly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Backroads367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary I, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2014

We appreciate you reviewing us and are glad you had a great stay ! Please come see us again when you are back in Jackson. Mary Inimgba, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The hotel staff is very nice, helpful and accommodating. The rooms can use a good cleaning. The bathrooms need a update and could be cleaner. The tub was very slippery, I had to use a floor mate at the bottom of the tub. The breakfast was very good, a lot of choices. Breakfast staff very helpful. I enjoyed the selection of tea and coffee that are offered.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary I, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2014

Thank you and we appreciate you staying with us ! Please visit us again when you are back in Jackson. Mary Inimgba, General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We had a softball team that stayed and everything went extremely well. All were satisfied with the accommodations. Rooms were very clean and the service was top notch. We were not as pleased with the Chilli's next door as the the service there left a lot to be desired. There were several other restaurants near by that were great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jacob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary I, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2015

Thank you and we appreciate you staying with us ! Please visit us again when you are back in Jackson. Mary Inimgba, General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

My only complaint is the breakfast could have been better, way too mush salt in the gravey (and I like salt) had enough food but was not prepaired that well. Everything else was fine, has a Chili's and an IHOP next door,

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary I, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2015

Thank you and we appreciate you staying with us ! Please visit us again when you are back in Jackson. Mary Inimgba, General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The picture I have posted with this review is of a Hilton booking website that states that this property is without power. Is that correct? I have 2 rooms reserved here for later this year and I'm hoping to get my question of this "power situation" answered. Anyone stay here lately?

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank golfer1jpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews