We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Jackson)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairview Inn(Jackson)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jackson Marriott(Jackson)
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
26
53
21
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
53
21
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmini fridge and microwavehot breakfastjackson msfirst floorroad tripwalmartevacuationfloridainnshurricanepillows
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2011

Well appointed rooms, very spacious and clean. Fantastic continental hot breakfast ready at 5:30am! Very quiet and nice place. Comfy beds!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesslikestravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2011

Good location, clean rooms, good breakfast. Better than what I was expecting! Nice size room too. We had a king bed, with a sofa bed in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karlyforet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

We got in late and my wife had called ahead a few hours earlier and made a reservation. The front desk clerk was a very nice and friendly lady. The 1st room she gave us had not been cleaned and she was very apologetic and went up personally and checked the next room to make sure it was clean, and it was. The room was very adequate and was clean. We were slightly concerned about parking around on the back side (no other access) of the hotel as there were some workers out having a beer in the parking lot. We inquired about the safety and the clerk told us they were building a nearby new building and were good guys. The clerk signed us up for a special promo with the company and was very helpful. There was a small but nice, free hot breakfast in the morning. Good stay at a reasonable hotel...nothing fancy.

2  Thank G3CJacobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2011

We had a nice quiet room even though it was near the highway. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. They had a good breakfast. Good value.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArdyHugo_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2010

We chose this place to stay in Jackson based on the other TA reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our room was very comfortable, spotlessly clean, everything inside the room looked new. The breakfast was good, overall great value for the money.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYt0AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinnsouthwest, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2010

Thank you very much for your positive review, and are very glad to know that you liked out room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews