We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel in nice area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 May 2013

The hotel is located in a nice area of town, the indoor pool is heated, our room overlooked the pond, convenient dining nearby at Georgia Blue. Server at breakfast was excellent! She brought us our food and even brought the butter and syrup for pancakes without us asking!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Thank you so much for the complimentary review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and were able to try local restaurants while you were in town. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

401 - 407 of 479 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2013

Wonderful visit. Had 3 grandsons with us, one left his game case with games in the room. Returned to the Hotel 5 hrs later and the lady from Housekeeping located the case and returned it to us. We had one very happy little boy!! and happy grandparents too! Will return to this hotel when in the area. Neat and clean rooms and friendly people.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Madison while in the Jackone-metro area! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

My family members and I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Our reservations changes we made prior to our arrival didn't get passed on, but the staff was very patient and fixed everything to our satisfaction with no problems. Everything was clean. If there was any cons I'd say the very small pool and parents not watching their children. (not the hotels fault)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Hilton Garden Inn of Madison MS was everything I'd expect of a Hilton Garden Inn. Comfy beds. Good Breakfast. Friendly Staff and Quiet rooms. I like the pond off the back, and the proximity to a couple of good restaurants (Bonefish Grill, and a pizza place that looked good) make for an easy evening. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

We really appreciate the complimentary review! We hope to see you again next time you're in Madison!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in Madison, MS was fantastic all-around. Every facility was nice, and it is definitely worth it to pay for the room with breakfast included because the restaurant staff was super friendly and the food was great!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you took advantage of our Bed & Breakfast package and were able to enjoy a hot, cooked-to-order breakfast with us! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Hotel is located in nice new area of Jackson, north of County Line Road in Madison, MS. The hotel has a walk-way (bridge) over to Bonefish Grill and a great Pizza tavern as well. There are multiple cool shops near by as well. Circle Seven specializing in very cool men's clothing and accessories is also near by.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank III L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

During the recent hail storm in the greater Jackson Mississippi area I had the good fortune of obtaining hotel rooms for our staff adjusters. I chose The Hilton Garden Inn in madison Mississippi. I used my Hilton Honors account to reserve the rooms and upon using the suite I receive a call from the hotel sales director Rachel Balanos, she looked onto our resevation to ensure we would not have any problems with check in and the process was smooth and professional.

The hotel has a great staff and the facility is clean, attractive and comfortable. This is a great hotel facility and is well run.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2013

Thank you so much for the review, Ronnie! We really enjoyed hosting your group and hope to see y'all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 39 in Jackson
942 reviews
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
2.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison

Address: 320 New Mannsdale Rd, Madison, MS 39110-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: £73 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Madison Hotel Madison
Hilton Madison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing