We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My wife and I went for an anniversary stay it was wonderful.....The staff was great.... the breakfast food outstanding..... the only thing i missed was more time away.....If Hilton Gardens could figure out how to make a 1 night stay into 2 nights I'm listening.... Thanks Hilton Gardens

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Harold B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

We are all so glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. See you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

329 - 335 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

For the money, location, area, everything...THIS IS WHERE YOU SHOULD STAY!!!! 100% SATISFIED!!! I can't think of a stay at any other hotel where I was treated like royalty than here. From the moment I walked in the door, 11:59am until I left it was all about the customer. In todays society where profit is the driving force it's nice to know that a company has a model where customer service is of great importance. I used to only stay at Hilton Homewood Suite properties but now it's only Hilton Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much! We love to hear positive feedback from our customers, and I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel is set up very well for business travelers and in a desirable location for access to restaurants and shopping. The hotel does not have a restaurant that serves dinner, but there are several good options within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I stay in Hilton Garden Inns a lot and always have a good experience. Unfortunately, that was not the case with this particular hotel. It was definitely one of the worst nights sleep I've ever had! One of the things I most like about Hilton properties is the bed! But, this one failed! This bed felt like the cheapest spring mattress you could possibly buy! It sagged in the middle so bad, I had to hold on to the side of the bed to keep from rolling over into my husband! Not to mention it was squeaky. But the mattress squeaks were nothing compared to the awful sound the air conditioner made ALL NIGHT LONG!! I didn't give a lower review because the staff was polite, the place was clean and the breakfast was pretty good. Won't stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Queenbee777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us was not 100% satisfactory. I can assure you that we take all comments from our guests- both positive and negative- very seriously, and that I have forwarded the issues you mentioned to our Maintenance Department for a resolution. Thank you for letting us know about these issues so that we can take corrective action. Also, thank you for complimenting the staff, I will share that with them as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This was a great property. The young staff was absolutely precious and very accommodating. Quaint bar and nice lobby. They cater food from Bonefish, located across the small lake, for room service to accommodate for the lack of a restaurant; or you can simply walk across the lake and eat (there is a bridge to make that a short walk). No complimentary breakfast but they had a nice spread if you wanted something and I was able to get my usual coffee and banana at no charge. Cute happy hour as well.

Room Tip: There is a small lake that is nice to look at; no balconies of course but a room with a view of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drinkmowine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always enjoy hearing from our satisfied customers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The staff were extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We asked for assistance to host a reception following my mother-in-law's memorial service, Mr. Franks requested permission from the manager and set up the breakfast area for us. Our family had the opportunity to visit a spend time together under difficult circumstances. We were extremely appreciative of the care and concern expressed to us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words, and for choosing to stay with us during a difficult time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I was first impressed by the quality of the bedding. Hands down the best I can remember having at most other hotels. I also love the breakfast offering and the top quality wait staff and hotel staff. They go out of their way to make your stay as good as possible. I would highly recommend staying at any Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James "Larry' S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinn R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! The unique Garden Sleep System beds are indeed a favorite amenity of many of our customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
2.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
5.1 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 39 in Jackson
958 reviews
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison

Address: 320 New Mannsdale Rd, Madison, MS 39110-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: £79 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Madison Hotel Madison
Hilton Madison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing