We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$67
US$64
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
US$83
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
97
24
11
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
24
11
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate freezerhave stayed at this hotel severalclean facilitymorning breakfastbest westernsnight clerknewer hotelbiscuitsking suitebeautiful hotelovernight stayplace to stayfirst floorthe hotel staffoff the highwayrecommend this hotelcomfortable bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was a nice newer hotel. We stayed here on our way to Florida. There are many places to eat within a 1/2 mile of the hotel. It was nice that at night the parking lot was lit up like day time, it made us feel safer about our car. Breakfast was good. They had biscuits & gravy, eggs, fruit sausage, and some pastries. This will be our place to stay next time. I would make reservations it was full on a Friday night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This is a beautiful hotel inside, Very nicely decorated & great rooms & super fast internet, Danelle Moffet did an excellent job taking care of us and we really enjoyed our stay. This is one of the best quality hotels we have stayed at and we felt very comfortable here, Great rates and I am a BW Gold Member & we booked a King suite & it was awesome !! The staff here works very hard to make your stay wonderful, You will love the decor in this hotel very nicely done !!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Positives: large, clean rooms

Negatives: front desk woman spent a great deal of time standing outside the front doors smoking. Unfortunately, our room was right above the "smoking area." We have two young children who go to bed early and several of the smokers had some very loud discussions. This was our last hotel of three on a family vacation and was the worst as far as beds. I like a firm bed but these are just hard and uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GTAKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The motel was one year old at the time of our stay but it was so clean it felt like we were the first guests to stay there. Our room was large! The staff was very friendly. If I ever travel through Magee again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this motel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Glenn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Great location. Hotel has a professional and friendly staff. The hotel is very clean in all areas, lobby, continental breakfast room, sleeping room and pool. The rate was good and we found the best deal by calling the hotel directly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TNWoman2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews