We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #82 of 128 Restaurants in Meridian
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Meridian, Mississippi
Level Contributor
153 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

The food is always good here. The service on the other hand, isn't that great. You might have good service on one visit, but it's not consistent. They have a good choice of craft beers and the wings are good.

Helpful?
Thank titanman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    12
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
202 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Decent meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

I had a good meal here and the service was great. I sat in the bar area with my friends and the staff was very nice and their black bean burger was surprisingly good.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gozzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Terrible”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

We eat at BWW at least twice a month in our home town in Florida. This, Meridian, Mississippi location was awful. There were only 3 tables occupied during our visit and the service was slow, we had to ask for drink refills and even silverware. We ordered 40 wings, 4 different flavors. They were overcooked and drowned in sauce to hide that fact. and the "mild" was so hot we couldn't eat them. We paid the bill just so we could leave and went to Wal Mart to buy Tums.

Helpful?
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
139 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“One of the better BWW I've been to”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

I've been to over 20 BWWs in the country and this one is in the top 10% overall. Clean, friendly, quick service, food fast and hot. Cold beer and glasses. High quality tv's everywhere. I'll come back every time I'm in Meridian.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Good Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

Stopped by this restaurant/sports bar for dinner. I had a great time!!! There was sooo many TV'S. Great place to watch a game of any sorts... The service was a bit slow but, the place was packed.... Food was also good.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jislaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 
Meridian, MS
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing