We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Good”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #87 of 129 Restaurants in Meridian
Restaurant details
meridian, ms
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not Good”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I decided to give them a second try. Same result. Service is slow food is not that good and the place really need to be clean up. Walked in and tables were a mess, napkins and small baskets on the ground. The staff is not friendly at all. They really didn't speak to us when we came in and did not say anything when we left. I will not recommend this buffalo wild wings at all!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nickruffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    13
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Meridian, Mississippi
Level Contributor
157 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

The food is always good here. The service on the other hand, isn't that great. You might have good service on one visit, but it's not consistent. They have a good choice of craft beers and the wings are good.

Helpful?
Thank titanman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
213 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Decent meal”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I had a good meal here and the service was great. I sat in the bar area with my friends and the staff was very nice and their black bean burger was surprisingly good.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gozzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Terrible”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

We eat at BWW at least twice a month in our home town in Florida. This, Meridian, Mississippi location was awful. There were only 3 tables occupied during our visit and the service was slow, we had to ask for drink refills and even silverware. We ordered 40 wings, 4 different flavors. They were overcooked and drowned in sauce to hide that fact. and the "mild" was so hot we couldn't eat them. We paid the bill just so we could leave and went to Wal Mart to buy Tums.

Helpful?
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
141 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“One of the better BWW I've been to”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I've been to over 20 BWWs in the country and this one is in the top 10% overall. Clean, friendly, quick service, food fast and hot. Cold beer and glasses. High quality tv's everywhere. I'll come back every time I'm in Meridian.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 
Meridian, MS
Meridian, MS
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing