We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Moss Point
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

Where do I start. First off they gave me a great rate, so I took it. The place is under renovations that are mostly complete. Our room was great for the rate they gave us. The staff was wonderful, the towels were plentiful and soft. Five pillows and a Ruby Tuesdays in the parking lot. Had one key problem and a new battery was in the lock in five minutes. Had a problem at the guest laundry and was given free dryer time. Catch my drift on this place? And did I say the rate was great?

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trampsrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2013

We were traveling with pets, therefore we were in one of the rooms in the back. Away from any grass areas. Check In was fast and friendly. After checking in we left and did not return until after 10. The room had several things wrong. Tub would not drain, toilet would not flush unless you held the handle a certain way, the smell of mold was very bad, WiFi not working but the main issue was the nasty carpet and mold smell. Even traveling with pets the carpet should have been cleaned. Breakfast was not good unless you want cold cereal. Everything was cold. Check out was fast. The rate was good but I guess you get what you pay for.. Next time I will check room before unpacking.

Room Tip: Pet friendly rooms have bad carpet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lawms1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

I have stayed here twice at two different occasions. Both visits were great. Rooms are always clean and staff is excellent. Very quiet as well. Will definitely stay here again upon many visits to the area in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rene' F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Pick up a Miss./La. Hotel coupon booklet a most service stations, because the coupon really gives a reasonable rate. The room was very clean and the check in was very smooth and very accommodating. Free soft serve ice cream in the lobby and free popcorn..very nice touch. Room was large..beds could have been more comfortable, but the place was quiet...so no problem sleeping. Shower was great with plenty of hot water . Breakfast was very good..choices ranged from cereal, yogurt, eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles...and pastries...the coffee was superb..they serve Leroy Hill coffee..which was smooth and tasty. All the staff were friendly and helpful..can't go too wrong at this place

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
Thank Fred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Stayed here over a week with my husband and small children. Room & amenities were descent for the price. But the day after we check out, manager insisted we stoled a blanket! Charged my credit card $107 for a crapy motel blanket we didn't even take! Who would? It's ridiculous! Do not recommend this place!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jrogers347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Ezra W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

The hotel staff were great, very friendly the breakfast was hot and tasty. The only negative I could see was the exercise room could use some type of fan, the room was extremely hot. Wish it didn't rain

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank 53Sheila62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moss Point hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Flagship Inn
Best Western Flagship Inn
#2 of 9 in Moss Point
304 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Moss Point
Comfort Inn Moss Point
#3 of 9 in Moss Point
119 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Shular Inn
Shular Inn
#5 of 9 in Moss Point
89 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moss Point
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Moss Point
Hampton Inn Moss Point
#1 of 9 in Moss Point
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula

Address: 6800 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563
Region: United States > Mississippi > Moss Point
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Moss Point
Price Range: £44 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn(R) hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 10 and Highway 63. This Moss Point, MS hotel is minutes from the Pascagoula River Audubon Center, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, McCoys River & Marsh Tours Biloxi Casinos and Bellingrath Gardens. Local businesses include Northrop Grumman Aviation, Huntington Ingalls Ship Systems, Plant Daniel, VT Halter Marine, Signal International, First Chemical, Mississippi Phosphate and Chevron Pascagoula Refinery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Moss Point
Moss Point Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing