We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Olive Branch
Oakwood, Georgia
1 review
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Great customer service, very clean, quick to respond to customer needs.when we arrived they had complimentary night time appetizers. The coffee in the lobby was always fresh. The continental breakfast was fresh and delicious.
Every employee we passed in the hall said hello.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eliza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    100
    58
    47
    29
See reviews for
153
67
19
153
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Olive Branch, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Staying at hotel during re-modeling of personal home. The staff, Jill and Michael have made my stay quite pleasant. The quality and variety of breakfast food is excellent. The evening snacks Monday - Thursday can often take the place of dinner which saves you quite a bit of money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Geoff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Chose this hotel for proximity to Memphis along with hilton honor point redemption rate. The lobby and breakfast area of the hotel was small, but seemed clean enough. The rooms was a bit dated and in need of a thorough cleaning. The bathroom looked like it had just been wiped down for years, never actually cleaned. There was dirt and dust built up all around the edges of the bathroom and the counter had some nasty film all over one side. The shower was sloped down toward the center and made it impossible to shower without facing sideways. I went to the desk to check out so I could note that the room needed a better cleaning, but there was no employee in sight. I waited about 5 more minutes before leaving the keys and heading out. This was at 10am on a Sunday when the hotel was sold out the night before...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunshinedaydream1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This hotel offers a family suite that is spacious and accommodated all five family members. Traveling with this many people, it is difficult to find a family suite. Great beds with fine linens guarantee a great nights sleep.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bell Buckle, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Overall experience with the Hampton in was very good. Very clean and staff was very nice. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Snack bar in the evening was a hit and the freshly baked cookies were great. Definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olive Branch, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Enjoyed a good stay. The Staff was very helpful and appreciated the friendliness and pleasant atmosphere. We were traveling across country and as always the Hampton Inn's are a welcome site to weary traveling.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stay here every year for my son's world series. The breakfast is great a little different everyday. The indoor pool give you a break from sitting at the ball games all day in the hot sun. The staff was ok, a little dry but that's maybe because where I come from we have the best hospitality. The rooms always were clean and gave you a fresh feeling. This July will be the third time we stay here and looking forward to it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KCNOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Olive Branch hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Olive Branch
3.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Olive Branch Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
Comfort Suites Olive Branch
#6 of 11 in Olive Branch
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Olive Branch
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#8 of 11 in Olive Branch
104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
#9 of 11 in Olive Branch
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Olive Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Olive Branch

Property: Hampton Inn Olive Branch
Address: 6830 Crumpler Blvd, Olive Branch, MS 38654-2004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Olive Branch
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Olive Branch
#5 Family Hotel in Olive Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Olive Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Olive Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Olive Branch Hotel Olive Branch
Olive Branch Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing