We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oxford MS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oxford-West
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Oxford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Best Hotel in the Oxford, Mississippi area. The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The hotel staff brought me a couple bottles of water.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Quentin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

235 - 241 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

This Hampton is a very clean and well situated hotel. Staff and amenities are both very good. The hotal and surroundings are quite. It represents the Hilton brand well. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jrbrown33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

could not get inside pool area but the rest of stay was great and would recommend this hotel. bed was very nice and comfortable. also very clean. close to some very good eating places and could even walk to some of them.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank candancec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Stay was great and the service was excellent. However the powdered egg and watered down waffle mix was horrible. Fake sausage and super concentrated juices. Only thing to eat for breakfast would be a bagel and yogurt. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and slow internet. Don't expect less.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Pathfinder52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms are very clean and smell fresh. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The beds are very comfortable. I want to know the brand of mattress so that I can purchase that brand. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Our room was spacious, clean and quiet. The breakfast was wonderful and included hot, homemade items every day. The staff that cleaned our room and the staff in the breakfast area were helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Great location. Comfy beds. Spacious room. Incredibly helpful staff. Horribly noisy toilets that you can hear from room to room! The guests above us were prolific flushers and I was awake all night with the noise from the flushing!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BEAUFORTTRAVELLER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oxford hotels
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oxford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Oxford
2.3 mi away
Graduate Oxford
Graduate Oxford
#1 of 11 in Oxford
298 reviews
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Oxford
Courtyard Oxford
#5 of 11 in Oxford
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oxford-West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oxford-West

Address: 110 Heritage Dr, Oxford, MS 38655-5419
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Oxford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Oxford
Price Range: £61 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Oxford-West 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Oxford-West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oxford Ms Hotel Oxford
Oxford Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing