We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely worth the visit”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cabin In Oxford

Cypress Cabin In Oxford
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cypress Cabin In Oxford
Outdoor Patio And Fireplace Screened In Back Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Cypress Cabin In Oxford
Outdoor Patio And Fireplace
Screened In Back Porch
Living Room And Dining Area
Open Porches With Rocking Chairs
Ourdoor Dining Area Inside Screened In Porch
Stackable Washer And Dryer
Cozy Dining Area
Ole Miss Rebels! Hotty Toddy!
Modern Appliances In Kitchen
Fold Out Couch And Bed In Living Room
Downstairs Bedroom
Large Open Porch
Limestone Wak in Shower In Downstairs Bedroom
Clawfoot Tub In Upstairs Bathroom
Two Full BunkBeds In Upstairs Bedroom
Large Indoor Fireplace
Decorated Dining Area
Porch Area Is Always A Great Place To Relax
Cabin Is Available Year Round
Plenty Of Kitchen Space
Modern Bathroom Amentities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oxford, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tara D
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely worth the visit”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had several guys working in the area. They enjoyed the outside sitting and the peace and quiet , that you do not get staying in a hotel. All of them were family men, so bringing their families back for a vacation is definitely something they will consider in the future.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Tara had some employees who were working for her stay several nights at our cabin. They were great tenants who took excellent care of our cabin. Tara was a great communicator also. We were always able to reach her if we needed to. I highly recommend Tara to any other Flipkey hosts. She would be a wonderful person to rent your property to!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mourya r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming Cabin in the Woods”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a get away week-end with my spouse in this charming and cozy cabin. It is a great place to relax with all amenities provided. Would be perfect for a family with young kids too. Very nice!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Wonderful guests who took great care of our cabin! Would definitely recommend them to any other host. Would love to have them stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol D
Columbus, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great getaway!”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very sweet cabin and just what we needed to get away from it all! Enjoyed the rockers on the front porch and grilling out! Patrick made sure we had everything we needed! Awesome. Would stay here again if in the area!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Wonderful guests who took great care of our cabin! Would definitely recommend them to any other host. Would love to have them stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing