We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The parking lot was clean, free of trash.Front desk...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Longview
1 review
“The parking lot was clean, free of trash.Front desk...”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The parking lot was clean, free of trash.
Front desk assistant was quick and friendly.
Room was clean, with a fresh sent of lemon based cleaner lightly in the air.
The towels were soft, and the water pressure was great for the massage setting in the shower.
The pillows were a little to supportive for Me.
Location is the best, close to I-20 with plenty of Shopping, and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Jerrod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    77
    103
    105
    94
See reviews for
152
52
36
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Non-Smoking room smelled like smoke. Family of 4 & only had 2 towels & 1 washcloth! 1 towel had 4 holes in it! When asked about more towels/washcloths they were completely out!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank nanferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Worst Stay in a hotel of my life. The furniture was visable dusty/dirty. There were no extra wash clothes to be obtained at night. They gave us a DISH cloth that we had to cut in half. The carpet is worn and needs replacing. The breakfast was poor - no meat selection. Mens bathroom off lobby is filty. I literary got sick from staying there - I have allergies to dust and mold - and had such a severe allergy attack that sent me to my doctor after sleeping in that uncleaned room (never saw housekeeper) for just 2 nights. I should send Baymont my bill !!
I plan to post this review on every hotel review listings I can find - and esp. post to Wyndham. Disgusting !!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I just stay the weekend at this Hotel and it was totally JACKED UP the building maid must have been off the rooms was not cleaned. The maid came and got our towel but never came to clean the room. The front desk clerk did not know what he was doing. He had to call the manager on the phone for help. He would check people in and to someone else room that was already occupied. The weekend would be a bad time to train a new person on hotel management.

Room Tip: Dont stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Badweekendstay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#16 of 19 in Pearl
4.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl
Address: 434 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Pearl
Pearl Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing