We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice , plus near everything”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

It was last year but I really liked it. Very clean quiet area. Cross the street are theaters , ice cream place and several restaurants at walking distance :) If thats not enough than you have the hwy to travel down to Jackson MS. Its all fun

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ayolie59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2014

Thanks John W. for the in-depth review of the property as well as all the other places of interest available in the immediate area. I especially want to thank you for pointing out the side door hitting the jam preventing it from properly locking. I think sometimes the GM is the last to know about some things that might be known for the rest of the staff. I'm sure we will have that resolved right away if it hasn't already, Thanks again for the review.

Bruce Britton GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Saranne E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kewon S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I booked a room through priceline. The price was awesome, especially once I saw the location and beauty of the hotel. However, priceline hadn't given the information to the hotel yet. The front desk attendant, Odean, was afraid they may not have a room to accommodate me. While I called priceline, Odean went and check on a room, then came back, got the information and placed us in our room. Being from Texas and having driven to Mississippi, I wasn't looking forward to driving another 15 minutes anywhere. Odean made it happen and made it happen in a professional manner. My family and I are driving to Florida and back and because of this lady, Baymont will get our business coming and going. She's an asset to her company and I'm glad she was on duty when we checked in. -J. Hart, Texas

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paperboy_jkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thanks J. Hart of Texas for your comments on your recent stay with us. It is frustrating when things don't work out the way we want it to but it sounds as though Odean was up for the challenge and was able to overcome those obstacles that night for you and your party. Odean is a seasoned veteran with that Southern Hospitality as well. It makes it so much more challenging when selling out to assure we are able to make everyone happy and accommodate all those special requests but she does it day in and day out barely breaking a sweat. I'm glad she was on duty that night as well. Looking forward in seeing you and the family on your next cross country journeys in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#15 of 19 in Pearl
85 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl

Address: 434 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: £55 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Pearl
Pearl Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing