We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The price was good,the location was great, and there were...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
A Wyndham traveler
Pearl
Reviewed 26 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Small rooms. No blankets on beds. When requested they were out. One towel for three guests upon arrival. Night staff not very accommodating. No laundry service. Disappointing compared to other baymonts I've stayed at.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you Shannon H. for your response for your recent stay here at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Pearl, Ms. I have shared your comments with the staff so as they can be more responsive for your needs while staying with us. I know we have less needs for blankets during these hot summer months but they still should be made available for you especially if you like to crank up that AC as you cool down. Thanks once again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Our room was dirty. There was hair and stains on the pillows and sheets. There was no one at the front desk when we arrived for probably ten minutes. They got us a different room after we complained but we were so grossed out that we weren't able to enjoy it and it was obvious from seeing the second room that the first room was not properly prepared for guests.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank user10018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you Collegedal for your comments from your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites here in Pearl, Ms. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping staff so that they can be more focused regarding your concerns. Sometimes at night I know our front desk clerk tries to assist guests with their pressing needs up on the guest floors but we do try to keep that to a minimum so not to inconvenience other guests expecting staff at the front desk 24 hrs. a day. I'm glad the staff was able to find a room that met your expectations. Thanks once again and hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Regan W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Skyla G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Cg G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#15 of 19 in Pearl
85 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl

Address: 434 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: £55 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Pearl
Pearl Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing