We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
201
107
49
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
201
107
49
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrassy areapet friendly hotelno extra chargegreat place to staywould stay here againroom was cleannext morningbagelseasy accesssausagepearl msfirst floorfree breakfastpetslqjackson
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Hotel employee called me ON my day of checking in (their "courtesy call") to tell me they only have a SMOKING room available for me....when I have reserved 3 weeks in advance requesting a NONsmoking room. WTH!!! This is a scheme for me to upgrade to a bigger suite. No thanks!!! Beware folks...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank TT N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I should not have been charge for the room in such poor condition but instead I was charged full rate. without consideration. I would not give this hotel a recommendation as a place to stay. It would make a good place for animals to stay they would not mind the animal hair let on the funiture

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I would like to highly commend the desk clerk on duty during reservation and checking in. LaDonna went above and beyond to help grandson with unexpected stay at this location, besides being very pleasant to deal with.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank harley2850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Highly recommend this location. Friendly, caring folks at the front desk, clean, comfortable & a wonderful breakfast. The front desk crew is FABULOUS! A smile goes a long way. I travel with my dog & LaQuinta knows how to make a lady and her dog sleep well while traveling.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Quality hotel, nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, internet is fast and reliable, treat guests well, fast checkin and checkout, friendly staff, good set up to check in for flights, wake calls are reliable

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Maria Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews