We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
196
106
46
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
196
106
46
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelgrassy areajackson airportgreat bedgreat place to stayno extra chargeroom was cleandesk clerknext morningeasy accesswould stay here againyogurtbreakfast barpearl mspleasant staysausagefirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2014

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have been very happy but room 309 is a nightmare. The air conditioner leaks all over the floor, the carpet has holes in it, the room smells, and the pillow are worn out.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014 via mobile

The hotel room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. The lobby area was clean and attractive. The morning staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room were all helpful, and so friendly! I'd go back just to see those delightful ladies!

Stayed: September 2014
Thank Jill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Walked into my room and toilet was not flushed (toilet paper and yellow water), dirty washcloth on the counter... was wondering if the room was skipped by staff cleaning it, but the beds were made. Stains on the armchair and hard-core abrasions on the desk chair - maybe someone snuck a dog in? Clean is my #1 for hotels, and the room just felt dirty. I would not stay here again.

The front desk staff was very nice, though - no complaints there - I just expect that cleaning was included in the room price... not sure why I had to stay in a dirty room.

Room Tip: Make sure it's clean - do a walk-through before settling in.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pdxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

This was the nicest LaQuinta that I've ever stayed in. I will stay there again and again!! I always try to stay at a LaQuinta because they are super dog friendly. This particular LaQuinta was exceptional! Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Debb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014

The property was neat and clean and up to La Quinta standards, however I found the staff, for the most part, to be somewhat rude, inflexible, and unhelpful.

When asked about cleaning our room we said it needed to be cleaned. When we returned someone had put a "do not disturb" sign on the room - which we didn't place there. The room was NOT cleaned. The one helpful person we found in housekeeping did come and make up our room when asked.

The next day we asked about an late checkout and when the desk clerk finally got off her phone (the desk clerk almost always seemed to be on her cell phone - often sitting in the business center - and not by the desk) and checked with someone (I'm assuming a supervisor) we were rudely told 1 p.m. We just decided at that point that it would be better to leave.

When we checked out the desk clerk rudely said "Well, I guess we can clean that room now."

Certainly not the service I expect from a La Quinta.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VMC_BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews