We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Cleveland, United States
1 review
“Business”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

We had a group of 40 people traveling for business and the hotel staff was amazing. They had the rooms ready as soon as we needed them and they were so friendly. If you are in Meridian, this is the hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Britton T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and posting your comments to Tripadvisor. We appreciate your time and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    83
    59
    23
    17
See reviews for
78
51
17
161
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rolling Fork, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

I have stayed in many hotels, but I have never experienced a staff like the staff at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pearl, MS. If you are like me and appreciate GOOD customer service, I truly recommend you stay at this hotel. Cedric stood out most of all.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Crystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Thank you for the pleasant comments. Our staff works hard to provide the best service possible. Cedric is our top guy for going above and beyond. I am proud to have someone like him at the desk taking leadership in customer service. We thank you for your time and look forward to you staying with us in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianola, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

I must say this was by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in due to the pleasant personalities I encountered. They were so warm and inviting. You know people aren't like that too much in jobs like this where they deal with the public and I can truly say they changed my mind. This one guy at the front desk should be promoted big time!! He went out of his way to learn the guests' names and I think that's a definite plus!! I pray that God blessed them all.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CHolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, MS, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

I had to go to Jackson and this hotel provided me very good amenities and services. My stay was comfortable. I really enjoyed the location as it was midway from my business site and the Airport. The Breakfast at this hotel was extremely good as the chef knew to make my Omelets the way I liked.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rontgen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel in early February. I outlined my three main complaints below.

1) Noisy Rooms - I was in a room on the highway facing side of the hotel. It was so loud at night and they would not switch my room.

2) Broken Equipment in Exercise Room - I tried to go running in the morning but two of the three treadmills were broken.

3) Slow Internet - I came to the hotel for business and the Internet was incredibly slow.

The only good thing about the hotel was it's proximity to unhealthy restaurants and an outlet mall.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AirTraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014 via mobile

Great staff and clean rooms. Traveling for business and had to extend my stay, they were more then accommodating. My flt got cancelled due to weather and I had to extend my stay again. Friendly warm staff made my stay a pleasant experience in a difficult situation. I would agree with a previous review, breakfast should be included.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Wandamiller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

Very nice place to stay. These nice hotels do seem expensive for the 'average Joe' like me. I liked the shuttle from airport. Everyone was very helpful. The shuttle was not allowed to shuttle me to the Amtrak station which disappointed me. They say it is an 'insurance issue'.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing