We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality at reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Hilton Garden Inn is a top quality Hotel providing rooms with great amenities including a comfortable bed, internet, in room service, usually great locations, at a price you would pay for a moderate quality Hotel. The staff is always friendly and they go out of their way to help their guests in every way possible.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James "Larry' S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and posting to Tripadvisor. We value your opinion and take pleasure in making each guest stay an enjoyable one. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 388 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2014

Good hotel friendley staff. Great breakfast made to order. Fresh and easy. Will stay here again in the future. Fairly close to the job site. and close to everything, even a wal mart, several resurants and plenty of gas stations,

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bart2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on Tripadvisor. We like to think we have: "Everything, Right Where You Need It." We appreciate your time and look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We had a group of 40 people traveling for business and the hotel staff was amazing. They had the rooms ready as soon as we needed them and they were so friendly. If you are in Meridian, this is the hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Britton T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and posting your comments to Tripadvisor. We appreciate your time and look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

I have stayed in many hotels, but I have never experienced a staff like the staff at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pearl, MS. If you are like me and appreciate GOOD customer service, I truly recommend you stay at this hotel. Cedric stood out most of all.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Crystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Thank you for the pleasant comments. Our staff works hard to provide the best service possible. Cedric is our top guy for going above and beyond. I am proud to have someone like him at the desk taking leadership in customer service. We thank you for your time and look forward to you staying with us in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I must say this was by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in due to the pleasant personalities I encountered. They were so warm and inviting. You know people aren't like that too much in jobs like this where they deal with the public and I can truly say they changed my mind. This one guy at the front desk should be promoted big time!! He went out of his way to learn the guests' names and I think that's a definite plus!! I pray that God blessed them all.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I had to go to Jackson and this hotel provided me very good amenities and services. My stay was comfortable. I really enjoyed the location as it was midway from my business site and the Airport. The Breakfast at this hotel was extremely good as the chef knew to make my Omelets the way I liked.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rontgen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel in early February. I outlined my three main complaints below.

1) Noisy Rooms - I was in a room on the highway facing side of the hotel. It was so loud at night and they would not switch my room.

2) Broken Equipment in Exercise Room - I tried to go running in the morning but two of the three treadmills were broken.

3) Slow Internet - I came to the hotel for business and the Internet was incredibly slow.

The only good thing about the hotel was it's proximity to unhealthy restaurants and an outlet mall.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AirTraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson/Pearl-International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: £71 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing