We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jackson Overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed 25 June 2014

First time at a Hilton Express. What impressed me was the staff's attentiveness. Very helpful and engaging. Also shuttle from airport and if you needed to go to one of the shops or restaurants, they were ready to transport. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed there june 19-22 for a convention, the staff was super nice very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was beautiful, clean my room was excellent not to mention the best breakfast each morning. I will definitely be staying there again whenever I'm in pearl ms.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel the week of June 8-13, 2014, for a work assignment. I loved it! My room was extremely clean and fresh. It was well-appointed (loved the in-room Keurig, for example!) and it was very quiet (other than a mild hum from the nearby interstate). It was in a very convenient location near a lot of new shopping and restaurants, and easy interstate access. The hotel staff was very friendly and easy to work with, and my check-in and check-out went quickly and seamlessly. The complimentary wifi was a bit slow though - I had speeds of 0.61MBPS download/0.39 MBPS upload one night when I needed it for work. Other than that mild frustration, I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my colleagues! I even joined HHonors after my positive experience in hopes of returning again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephanie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

I reserved a non smoking room with two beds and was given a smoking room with two beds. Called the front desk and they said they were out of non smoking rooms with two beds. He gave us a non smoking king and free breakfast. Even though my kids and I had to share a bed, it was fine. There wasn't anything else he could do about the sleeping arrangements. Breakfast had a great variety of food and was very yummy! Coffee to go with my favorite creamer was a pleasant surprise!

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Brokenarrowhot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Basically he stay was good. The bed was extremely hard & uncomfortable. WiFi was not good, could not get reception in the room. Breakfast was delicious & a good variety. Parking was good. Location is good, near outlet mall & Bass Pro Shop. Several restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 625vivianr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

A friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms...and free parking made the stay pleasant. Being walking distance from the Mississippi Braves AA baseball field was a bonus. You are also walking distance from several "roadhouse style" restaurants that are okay also a fairly large box store mall.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Clean, attractive hotel. Staff is attentive, courteous and professional. Breakfast is excellent. Housekeeping is thorough. Very close to Bass Pro Shop, Trustmark Park and the new outlet mall. Evening room service is from Lone Star Steakhouse which is located next door.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank PossumTownTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 39 in Jackson
955 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson/Pearl-International Airport
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: £74 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing