We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable stay after stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Huron, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
359 reviews
231 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Reliable stay after stay...”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

Always good, always clean, always good service, always a decent breakfast, always a good value.

And if you like to talk football, save a few extra minutes in the morning to converse with Assistant Manager Jim. He is always personable and ready to engage in discussions related to the gridiron.

OH-IO! Go Buckeyes!

See you next time.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on trip advisor of your recent stay with us.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

KK Patel
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
601-896-9638
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    22
    11
    6
    2
See reviews for
22
20
2
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eupora
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This was the conference recommended location and I will certainly recommend this location for additional stays. Front desk staff were very professional and handles check in and out without delay. The breakfast was great and the rooms clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AIM614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

The stay was average. The room was clean & Ok except the bed was VERY hard.

It is a great place to stay if you are concerned about safety. My friend visted & was stopped at the front desk where they called down to my room to inquire if I wanted a guest.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csun77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. I liked that it was close to several restaurants and the highway, but yet it was very quiet. Only thing I would change is for breakfast to stay open until at least 10am.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luvflyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2013

The hotel had great curb appeal. Staff was very friendly upon checking in and departure. Park though was somewhat limited with vehicles with trailers. Location was good for eating places. The breakfast selection was average and the eggs were not very warm and only two choices of cereal available. I am used to more cereal selections.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alw791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Booked this hotel on line after reviewing trip advisor comments. Were not disappointed. Easy to find, lots of good parking. Staff friendly and efficient. Room clean. Walking distance to Waffle House and other convienence stores/gas station. Good breakfast. Got this room free with points so can't say if it was a good value for the price. Would stay here again!

Room Tip: All rooms have inside doors and our room at the end of the hall was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2013

This is the best Sleep Inn I have ever stayed in, Clean, quiet, in excellent repair, attentive onsite management. Excellent breakfast. Our room looked like it had just been redecorated. The climate control worked perfectly without making a lot of noise. Near I-20 and the airport without noise from either. I'll be back.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prado1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
3.7 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
3.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#16 of 19 in Pearl
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Address: 333 Airport Rd S, (Across from 341 Airport Rd), Pearl, MS 39208-6694
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing