We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Surprisingly nice!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I booked the room at Sleep Inn & Suites in Pearl, MS due to the fact that it was right off of the interstate. I was pleasently surprised at the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. Being on a 2 day road trip, it was important to get a good night's rest to hit the road the next morning. That is exactly what I had. The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast the next morning was the usual hotel fare (eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy and usual assortment of cereal and bread). If on the road again in that area, I would definitely consider stopping here and would recommend to my friends/family. The only negative is that the only restaurant at this exit is Waffle House. You have to go to an exit before or after to get to the restaurants. It was late and I didn't want to get back on the interstate so decided to just order a pizza (which was delivered).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pup1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit. We will share your comments with our staff as an encouragement to " Keep Up The Good Work ".

Thank You Again.

K. K. Patel
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Pearl, MS
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    20
    11
    6
    2
See reviews for
21
19
1
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockwall, Texas
Level Contributor
180 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We spent last weekend at the Pearl Sleep Inn & Suites and found it to be most comfortable. We were visiting relatives in the community next door so the location was perfect for us to go back and forth. The hotel was quiet, the rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good--a nice variety of offerings. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here many of times and have yet to have a bad experience. The GM is concerned with your safety and will not even let a pizza get by him with out calling you first. Very pleased with my stay. I have stayed 2 months in this motel and I enjoyed it.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leakesville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Hotel near airport had early flight .we live two hours for on airport so stayed there for the night. Hotel can use updating but it is very clean and front desk person was very friendly and helpful. Bed was great very comfortable. Will definatly do this again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patorswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
355 reviews
227 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

Always good, always clean, always good service, always a decent breakfast, always a good value.

And if you like to talk football, save a few extra minutes in the morning to converse with Assistant Manager Jim. He is always personable and ready to engage in discussions related to the gridiron.

OH-IO! Go Buckeyes!

See you next time.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on trip advisor of your recent stay with us.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

KK Patel
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
601-896-9638
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eupora
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This was the conference recommended location and I will certainly recommend this location for additional stays. Front desk staff were very professional and handles check in and out without delay. The breakfast was great and the rooms clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AIM614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

The stay was average. The room was clean & Ok except the bed was VERY hard.

It is a great place to stay if you are concerned about safety. My friend visted & was stopped at the front desk where they called down to my room to inquire if I wanted a guest.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csun77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
3.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#16 of 19 in Pearl
4.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Address: 333 Airport Rd S, (Across from 341 Airport Rd), Pearl, MS 39208-6694
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing