We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ruby S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

Clean and tidy hotel, arrived very tired after long flight, check in easy and staff very pleasant, free parking , usual start breakfast.
very close to interstate.
good value for an airport hotel, all rooms inside hotel, lift to all floors

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fozzie555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Adrianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2014

When I got into the bed last night I noticed blood stains on the pillow case and sheets. I went down to the front desk at midnight (which is when I got in the bed) and was told I should have checked the sheets when I checked in! I specifically chose this hotel for it’s shuttle service to and from the hotel. When I checked in last night I informed the front desk I need a noon shuttle. This morning when I checked on the shuttle I was told I never informed anyone last night and that the shuttle would not be available until 2pm. My flight is at 3pm. The manager Raj is rude and unwilling to offer the slightest bit of customer service. Save your money and stay at another hotel! This is the worst customer service I have ever received!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allen f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Left my Sony PSP on the bath sink counter. 100% positive. Called the next day and was told no one found it. Called again 2 days later, same answer and I was told a manager/owner would call me back shortly. I was also told that I would only get an appology. No call was returned. Make sure you don't leave anything behind if you stay at this hotel. Sad part is if the employees steal from the customers, they will steal from the owner, who it appears doesn't care.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amychason, Manager at Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

We are very sorry for your losing your PSP. I can assure you that no one at Ramada stole or would steal anything from guests or anyone else. That item if found by housekeeping would have been locked in the owners office. Housekeeping forgot to tell the front desk it was found and that is why you were told that. Once you called back and the management located the device it was mailed to you. We are sorry for any trouble this has caused you. We really hope you will give our Hotel another chance. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Best Western Plus Jackson Downtown-Coliseum
6.9 mi away
The Westin Jackson
The Westin Jackson
#11 of 39 in Jackson
36 reviews
12 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Jackson South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport

Address: 341 Airport Rd S, Pearl, MS 39208-6694
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: £52 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pearl
Pearl Ramada
Ramada Hotel Pearl

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing