We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ridgeland MS Embassy Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, United States
1 review
“Ridgeland MS Embassy Suites”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Staff consistently exhibited excellent customer service. Loved the pool, breakfast & the manager's reception. Facility was well-maintained, clean and also well-decorated for the holidays. I needed directions to a couple of locations and staff printed them out & later checked to make sure I got there okay. Easy walking to nice shopping area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
We always love hearing from our return guests and would like to thank you for all your kind words regarding our staff. Thank you for your great review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    463
    136
    60
    38
    21
See reviews for
245
101
27
277
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brandon, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 December 2013

My mother and I stayed at the Embassy Suite in Madison. Every visit there has been a fantastic visit. When we entered the hotel, guest services was very pleasant and helpful. I explained that my mother was disabled. They made sure that we selected a room to accomodate her. Everyone was very nice. Breakfast was superb. Hats off to the Chef, best omelet in town! There is no place like the Embassy! Looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Coretta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
Thank you for saying you had an excellent visit and we are glad to have been able to accommodate you mother who is disabled here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland.
Your kind words about our staff is appreciated and we will be sure to let them know. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Was pleasantly surprised with Embassy Suites, this was first time to stay in one. Nice ambience and good breakfast selection. Rooms quiet, clean and large enough for family. Especially the hide a bed sofa. Close to an upscale shopping center and to many good eating places in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank wiggintonpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
We are happy to read you were pleasantly surprised with our hotel the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. Thank you for your great review and for your business. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The Hotel was very clean, the staff was so friendly. I will be going back. clean indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Free cocktail in the afternoon, and the breakfast was amazing! I recommend this hotel to everyone. Great for a couple to spend quiet time together or Great for the whole family..

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Marlena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
We are happy to read your enjoyed your stay here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. Thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belton, Texas
Level Contributor
104 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I generally stay at either this hotel or the Jackson Hilton on County Line Rd. when I come to Jackson. I was really excited when Jackson finally had an Embassy, and still am. However, I hope that this Embassy keeps up the property. I'm noticing on this trip that the little things are slipping, such as attention to detail on cleaning and upkeep. The couch in my suite has a huge rip in it, which should have been noticed by housekeeping a fixed. Great restaurants nearby, like PF Changs and Biaggis.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank razor55197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel. Comments and suggestions from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our Mission to be the first choice of travelers like yourself. Once again, the time taken along with the effort made to share your observations with us is most appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, Tennessee
Level Contributor
79 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

My review should be 3.5 but I wanted to make sure management saw it and because the system wouldn't let me do it.......This is my favorite hotel when I'm in the area but had an issue with housekeeping not cleaning my room. To my surprise when I got back from the game to find a couple towels hanging on the door in a hotel bag. After entering, I found the bed unmade and room unattended too. Yes, they picked up used towels ONLY. Remember the clean towels was left hanging on the door.

After seeing this I went to the front desk to make them aware of it....they said they were so sorry and would I like to have a snack to make up for it. I found that to be funny as if a snack was all I need. This coming from the the most fattest STATE ( my home state). They were really nice.

I mentioned it to Ms. Angela this morning that I need towels and soap. When I got to my room from breakfast, I had both. I will stay again because I'm not going to let one poor performance on house keeping stop me from staying at a good hotel but a second one will.

Maybe they were trying to get to the game!!!

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
We’re always working to improve our product and services and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. There is no excuse for the housekeeping issues that occurred during your stay. We have been working with our staff to ensure these matters are corrected. Thank you for the distinct service you have provided us by sharing your thoughts.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottondale
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Our hotel stay was generally rated as very good. The room was clean and quiet. The customer service was good and the breakfast was FANTASTIC, best we have had in an embassy suites property. You do need to bring your own lighting for the bathroom because it is only lit by two small, tiny mirror lights (think dark back room in a bar). Also bring a polar bear suit if you plan to use the indoor, "heated "pool. the temp was 46 degrees. We actually measured it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
We are very sorry there was a problem with the pool not being heated enough along with not enough lighting in the bathroom during your stay with us but are happy we met all your needs as being a good clean hotel with good staff. Thank you for your review and for your business. We you will give us another chance and stay with us again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
2.9 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 39 in Jackson
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
Address: 200 Township Pl, Ridgeland, MS 39157-8679
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland hotel is a modern all-suite hotel offering business and leisure travelers a comfortable environment for exploring Ridgeland and Jackson, MS. Conveniently located in the Township at Colony Park - just 20 minutes from Jackson-Evers International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland Hotel Ridgeland
Embassy Suites Ridgeland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing