We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
Nearby Hotels
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
174
90
39
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
90
39
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsroom was cleanfree drinksnachosbaked potatothe indoor outdoor poollogan's roadhousechilliparking lothappy houreach guestevening foodhot foodhot tubnice hotelwafflesfree internet
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2011

enjoyed my stay. Everything was very nice. If i could have stayed longer i would have felt like home

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jdavis3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

This is the first time we have stayed at this Drury and we have come to find that all Drury's are very good. They mentioned that they were being remodeled but you would never have know it there was no noise and no workers around. The lobby looked very nice. The check in and out was very easy, parking easy, my sister is handicapped. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We were close to the highway and a restaurant withing walking distance. The dogs love the fact that we get connecting rooms sometimes they can run back and forth after being in the car all day. They can also pick were they want to sleep at night. This is a very nice and friendly hotel to say at. We will keep this one on our list to visit again. Quiet and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharob2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

Normally stay at the Hyatt, but the Drury was $40 less. Pleasantly surprised. Stayed one night to attend senior night at Belhaven University. Previous reviews were right in that this is the friendliest staff I've ever encountered. Hotel is undergoing a renovation but it was hardly noticeable. Room was standard fair, but comfortable and quiet. Likewise, the breakfast was typical buffet style. Do not understand the comment of one reviewer that the hotel was in a safe area. It is down the street from the Hilton and I saw no similar comments for the Hilton. Close to restaurants and the mall. If you can get a good price for the room, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MillPri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

I stayed here 3 nights (separate days) and was happy with my stay here. Drury Inns are a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buick1_36758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

The staff was superior; they even remembered our names when we returned 3 weeks later on our way home to Texas. Each time the room was spotless and both times we were able to get the roll in shower that we requested, and not just a handicap accessible shower. Both the Kick-back dinner and the full morning breakfast were superb.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BonnieLMitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews