We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st trip to Canton,Miss. Nissan Plant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Certificate of Excellence
Lewisburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“1st trip to Canton,Miss. Nissan Plant”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Nice place to stay, rooms are nice and clean. The bed was nice and soft and the pillows were OK, not like home. The breakfast was good and the the best thing at Drurys is 5pm-7pm and the pop-corn.Its only 13.5 mile from Nissan Plant and to their is an Logans in the parking lot.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bull17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    82
    38
    15
    8
See reviews for
101
85
9
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I absolutely loved my stay this weekend!!!! :*) the breakfast was good every morning then each person got complimentary drinks. The room was gorgeous couldn't ask for a better place to stay...close to the mall and all the shopping stores

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sugababy33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valparaiso, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We were traveling from Missouri to Florida, and Ridgeland MS was the halfway point to stay overnight. I had stayed at Drury Inns before in other cities, and I had also stayed in the Jackson, MS, area multiple times also. In my opinion this hotel offers the best value in the Jackson area for an overnight stay. The food at the evening reception was comparable to other Drury Inns that I had stayed at. The rooms were clean and well-appointed. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Since we were traveling with 2 toddlers, we also found this hotel to be better than average as kid-friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoldenJeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Love drurys. Have stayed at many in various states. You can't beat free breakfast and dinner snacks with three free alcoholic beverages per night. The facility looked new on the inside. Our room was clean, big, bed comfy, with large non-lumpy pillows (like you get at many other hotels). Next time we come I will request a lower floor - we stayed in the 7th and I'm too impatient to wait for the elevator so long.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Taylor Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AUBGH
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while traveling for work. Great hotel to stay while in the area. Rooms were clean and big, at least 501 was. Plenty of choices for breakfast and the happy hour provided. Staff was very courteous and professional. I also liked the secure parking area. Would definitely recommend this hotel to someone staying on this side of Jackson. Not that many choices off of County Line Road. Restaurant located directly in front of hotel was helpful as well.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank AUBGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upper Arlington, Ohio
Level Contributor
72 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

We were moving cross country and my mother worries so she reserved this as our resting place for day one of driving. We couldn't have been more pleased. We have a 10lb dog and tey don't even charge extra. The beds were amazingly comfortable, marble floors, awesome pressure in the shower. Breakfast was very good for a hotel buffett. When we went to leave and my car battery was dead the front desk gentleman did everything he could to help. If in the area agin we would stay here again! Felt very safe as all of our belongings were with us!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chapette32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS
Level Contributor
83 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

This hotel is the best hotel we stayed at during our 20 day road trip of the southern US
The rooms were large, beds were comfortable
The manager's reception was outstanding in the food and quality.
The ladies made sure that everything was always full
The Breakfast could not be beat.
The staff paid attention to the details

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnnyg127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
2.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
2.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Jackson
Staybridge Suites Jackson
#13 of 16 in Ridgeland
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland
0.3 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 39 in Jackson
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
Address: 610 E County Line Rd, Ridgeland, MS 39157-4427
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland is 15 minutes from downtown Jackson, MS. Our hotel is located in Ridgeland off I-55 near I-220. Our friendly staff welcomes all guests to relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy a free hot breakfast every morning as well as free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Hotel Ridgeland
Drury Inn And Suites Jackson
Drury Inn Ridgeland
Drury Ridgeland
Ridgeland Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing