We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient take away service”

P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro
Ranked #30 of 148 Restaurants in Ridgeland
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tennessee
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Convenient take away service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Our family wanted a quick meal to take to our hotel. This PFC was close by and had excellent take away service. The hostess included everything we needed to enjoy our meal, without our even having to make the request. Whether dine in or carryout, this is a great option for Ridgeland dining.

Helpful?
Thank chem_dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    39
    16
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
101 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Menu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

This chain is one that when you're traveling on business, you can never go wrong on. The Chinese food is excellent, the portions are just the right size, and the prices are affordable. The atmosphere is upscale although casual. Very good!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank jonphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, MS
Level Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Only place I will eat Chinese food!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

This is seriously the only place I will eat Chinese food! Other places are too heavy on the sauces and seasonings. P.F. Chang's serves all sauces on the table. The food tastes fresher and portions are plenty. Love the lo mein, mongolian beef, and crispy green beans.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OnTheGo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“PF Changs is Always a Hit with My Family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

We had a large group of 18 to have dinner mid afternoon after a volleyball tournament. The food was very good as always! I personally love the pan fried pork dumplings, egg drop soup and mongolian beef. The restaurant was clean and well maintained. Our waitress did the best she could with such a large group. The food did not all come out at one time and she had difficulty keeping up with refilling drinks. However, I feel the management should have put more that one person working the table with that many patrons to take care of. I would return.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allstarbaseballmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
University, Mississippi
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“On the Road for Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

We was out traveling on business,Got lunch time so we picked P.F.Changs for lunch as alway it was just great. The Shanking Beef was just great. The service was nice always had a smile.
Can't wait to get back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank plvz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro also viewed

 
Ridgeland, MS
 

Been to P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing