We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites in Jackson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Henderson, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homewood Suites in Jackson”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Great hotel with great service and probably the best bed I have ever slept on ! Not a big problem but did have some issues logging on the internet, although, that could have been issues with my iPhone. I arrived late and was greeted with a delightful host at the front desk. Hotel was tucked away off the beaten path but was in a secure location. The hotel was almost filled to capacity and had some loud young people roaming the lobby and halls..... but the desk staff put us in a room away from that loud action. The stay was a very positive experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    182
    94
    55
    37
    19
See reviews for
150
56
16
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Greensburg, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I checked into the hotel with my daughter and her 2 kids. We had a 1 bedroom suite with a two double beds and a pull out sofa. The rooms were spacious so we had plenty of room. The full kitchen was beneficial. Each morning the breakfast was awesome.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Muthrine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
little rock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2013

everyone i encountered at this hotel were very friendly but thanks to Arron gary and debra for their above average customer service. rooms are spacious and location is great. it is not noisy and there is ample parking the food is alright as well when there is some

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Demario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review about our Homewood Suites Jackson/Ridgeland. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our awesome Front Desk staff, our elite housekeeping staff. They are truly an asset to our wonderful team!! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards,

Victoria Hopkins
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Our reunion was a total success because of the "super fantastic" service provided by Victoria and the outstanding staff at this location. Service was "Above the Rest". Keep up the superb work and we will keep coming back.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Mr. Branch,

Thank you so much for your response!!! It was truly a pleasure to host your family reunion here at our Homewood Suites!!! I am so happy that you all enjoyed everything and hope to host your future reunions here at Homewood Suites! See ya next year!


Kind Regards,

Victoria Hopkins
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bay Saint Louis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Always a very stress-free stay. I have stayed at several Homewood Suites all over the country, and this one in Ridgeland is as nice as any. Very friendly and helpful staff, safe and secure location. Rooms are very comfortable, quiet, and clean. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Marianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review about our Homewood Suites Jackson/Ridgeland. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our awesome staff and comfortable suites! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


Kind Regards,

Victoria Hopkins
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, LA
Level Contributor
140 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

Made reservations several months ago for multiple rooms for a family event. As the day approached, plans changed and had to make several changes that Leslie assisted with at least 3 times. She was always pleasant and worked with me through Delta Airlines screw ups without penalizing me. The rooms were clean, the food was good!

I asked about replacing the luggage carts - both in terrible shape - she said they are working on it.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review about our Homewood Suites Jackson/Ridgeland. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning a member of our awesome Front Desk staff, Leslie. She is truly an asset to our wonderful team!! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


Kind Regards,

Victoria Hopkins
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wiggins, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Very nice and clean. Will stay here again. Location is good. Close to restaurants and shopping. We were here for a tennis tournament with my son. He enjoyed it very much. Staff very friendly. Room was very clean.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland, responded to this review, 17 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time out to write this wonderful review about your recent stay with us here at Homewood Suites Jackson/Ridgeland. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and got a chance to experience our awesome staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


Kind Regards,

Victoria Hopkins
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ridgeland hotels
2.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Jackson
Staybridge Suites Jackson
#13 of 16 in Ridgeland
56 reviews
2.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Jackson Ridgeland
2.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland
Address: 853 Centre St, Ridgeland, MS 39157-4502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Jackson Ridgeland Hotel Ridgeland
Homewood Ridgeland
Homewood Suites Ridgeland
Hilton Ridgeland
Ridgeland Hilton
Ridgeland Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing