We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson-Ridgeland
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
212
104
62
50
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
104
62
50
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanhome away from homeliving areathe hotel stafffull kitchenstay at this hotel againa great staysmoking roomenjoyed my staybed was very comfortablefamily reunionshopping and restaurantsoatmealstaff was friendlyvery nice hotelcomplimentary breakfastsausage
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Arrived very late in the evening and the staff efficiently checked us in. Quiet, clean suites and big breakfast the next morning to add value, safety, and comfort to our trip. Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Edwin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Homewood Suites is "pet friendly"; but, pet owners need to respect all guests and keep their pets quiet. Staff should advise these guests if there is a loud pet problem. All other aspects of the suite was fine. Very nicely equipped kithchen and plent of space in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Arrived a bit early and the staff was all too willing to accommodate. They had me reserved for a high floor near the elevator but that room was not ready - boom - a first floor room was ready to go and I was on my way. I was able to plug in, power up, and crank out a ton of work rather than waiting for the room.

Room Tip: I have stayed on both sides of the hotel and I've been in rooms on high floors and on the first floor. All of my rooms have been fine.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khall26581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We loved it! The rooms were spacious and clean. Staff very friendly and attentive. Lots of persk with breakfast and evening reception and even dinner. Best stay in a long time... and would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Bootsy328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson-Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback!!! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and some of our great amenities!!! We look forward to welcoming you back home when you're in the area!!!


Homewood Suites Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

The hotel itself was fine, but the worst breakfast I have ever experienced at a Homewood Suites hotel. The breakfast man was hard to fine and he wasn't very interested in keeping items stocked, therefore breakfast was very disappointing.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHIEF9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaHopkins853, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson-Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were dissappointed in the quality of breakfast items and the breakfast attendant and we truly apologize for this experience. We work hard to ensure the satisfaction of our guests and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our breakfast staff to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that if you travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews