We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
El Rincon de las Hoces
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2012

I'd booked this blind, wanting to stay in the area with my birdwatching group. Couldn't have been better. Well kept, well appointed rooms. Good restaurant and excellent fresh food. Nice walks nearby. Staff attentive and friendly. Will be staying here again

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andy_GoneBirding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for El Rincon de las Hoces
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 124 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Soco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doyanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: la habitación 1 es muy espaciosa con baño con bañera y las ventanas dan a la parte trasera así que e...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarkLiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank javier j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burgomillodo
4.7 mi away
Hotel Boutique Hoces Del Duraton
7.6 mi away
Hotel Rural Vado del Duraton
7.7 mi away
Hospederia de los Templarios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Hotel ATH Ribera de Duero
14.9 mi away
Hospederia de Santo Domingo
10.0 mi away
El Senorio De La Serrezuela
El Senorio De La Serrezuela
#1 of 1 in Aldeanueva de la Serrezuela
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Rincon de las Hoces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Rincon de las Hoces

Address: Pajera 11 | Burgomillodo-Carrascal del Rio, 40331 Burgomillodo, Spain
Region: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Segovia > Burgomillodo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Burgomillodo
Price Range: £57 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small hotel tucked into the same river gorges Duraton in the swamp of Burgomillodo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your El Rincon de las Hoces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing