We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
197
95
57
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
95
57
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat hotelthe staff was greatfront desk staffbreakfast staffstay there againoatmealrecommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfastthe hotel staffbreakfast bargreat experienceeasy accessconvenient locationup to datesafe areasouthern hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The room was clean but very small. The hot breakfast is a plus. Not all the rooms have microwave and refrigerator so be sure you make sure you reserve that type of room if you need it. Good for individuals traveling on business.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenyatta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Booked this hotel very last minute while driving to New Orleans and liked it so much we also booked it for the return trip. Front desk was very helpful and courteous both times, liked that they had a security guard walking the property one of the nights we were there. This hotel is in a good location, close to Memphis but in a seemingly newer area in Southhaven-lots of shopping and dining options close to the hotel. Rooms were clean and the place seemed quiet, breakfast was yummy. Couldn't ask for much more in a hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MOracefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Did not expect the services rendered. Gladly appreciated the accommodations and services. I had a late check-in because I was traveling from out of stae coming from Chicago. I arrived there in the evening with no difficulties checking into my room. The receptionist was very courteous and had prior knowledge of me arriving late.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeanette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. No microwave or mini-fridge in our room (was disappointing). Also asked for extra pillow and told they were "out". Maid service friendly and helpful. Pool clean (although too cold to use).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lorie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Check In staff very warm and pleasant. Staff very accommodating. When Businss printer was not working, I was given assistance to print my documents. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel was easy to find even though it does not sit on the main highway.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Virginia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews