We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
199
95
57
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
95
57
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the staff was great great hotel front desk staff breakfast staff stay there again oatmeal recommend this hotel complimentary breakfast breakfast bar great experience easy access up to date convenient location southern hospitality lots of restaurants short drive
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I always stay at Hampton inns. they are always clean and the breakfast is satisfying. I was very disappointed when I learned the Hampton inn travel book was dicontiued. Hampton inns are easy to find from the freeway and always have plenty of parking

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

While the hotel was clean and in a good location they seem to have a housekeeping staff with "sticky fingers". We reported the problem and were told it would be "looked in to", for whatever that's worth. On top of that, housekeeping was loud and foul mouthed in the halls while they worked.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in this area. It was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great. Close to shopping and dining and just a short drive to Tunica.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Uncomfortable beds, not up to Hampton quality. clogged up toilet that never got resolved during our overnight stay. We had to use the restroom downstairs. Went downstairs to brush our teeth,waited 30 min. and was never able to get in so we left . Will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

We only stayed there one night for a conference in the area, but it was very clean and up to date. Breakfast was wonderful with waffles and cereal and grapefruit and lots more. There was also a grab bag in case you didn't have time for a sit down breakfast. That's the first time I've ever seen that. We didn't use them, but we noticed the gym was nice and clean with nice looking equipment, the laundry facility looked nice with newer appliances, and the outdoor pool looked nice. We also accidentally left an iPad in our room and didn't realize until We'd already got to our conference, so we called and the front desk held it for us until we could come back later that day, then when we picked it up, we had to have photo id which made us happy that no one else could take the iPad. We were very happy with our stay :)

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank aaronhaumesser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews