We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home2 Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Certificate of Excellence
Southaven, MS, United States
1 review
“Home2 Suites”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This was a combined business/family overnight trip. This was a new hotel and since it was a Hilton brand, I wanted to try it. We were very impressed with the design, layout and function of the hotel in general and our suite. This is a great place to stay whether you are on a business trip (it really feels a lot more like home than most hotel rooms), or a family leisure trip. I will be looking for Home2 Suites again in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ted P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Ted P,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate receiving such a glowing review! The rooms are wonderful and I am glad you enjoyed them! I love the ability to move furniture around and really make it your own! Thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven and we look forward to seeing you again!

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,203 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    973
    162
    41
    17
    10
See reviews for
463
137
52
393
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
Level Contributor
76 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

We found this hotel on Trip Advisor and it did not disappoint.
1 bedroom king suite was fantastic w top of the line everything.
very clean a n d fresh. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Lacy, Nancy and Derrick. You ROCK!
Will certainly choose this place when returning to the area.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PlainjaneAlabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear PlainjaneAlabama,

Thank you for your review! I am so glad you chose the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven to celebrate your anniversary! I will make sure to pass on your kind words to Lacy, Nancy, and Derrick! They will be so excited. Thank you again for choosing the Home2 and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

New, clean & convenient. Right off interstate, just south of Memphis. All the staff are welcoming, friendly, and very helpful. They happily allow pets. Full kitchen in room is complete with all the essentials. Sitting area is nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MamaSolomon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear MamaSolomon,

Thank you for your review on tripadvisor! We love our pets just as much as anyone! They really are apart of your family and we love seeing them walking around the Home2! Thank you for choosing Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven when you were in the area! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon MS, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

The best hotel that I have stayed in. Really enjoyed my stay, the staff were so helpful, called you by name, and were excited about their jobs. Location was super, close to everything, walking distance from food, if needed. No traffic. Can't think of enough good things to say about this hotel, or the stay. Please keep the rates down, especially for business and Hilton Honor guest, this way it gives them a reason to choose you over others.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear J M,

Thank you for the review on tripadvisor! We love hearing such wonderful things from our guests! Our staff works hard and enjoys coming in each day! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tri-City WA
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I stayed in this hotel (Home-2 Suites by Hilton, Southaven) for three weeks for business. The staff and service in this hotel is very nice. Continental breakfast is fresh and with many choices. I used the fitness center and indoor pool, every thing is great, love to stay here again.

Room Tip: The east side rooms have nice view. Best to choose 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Dear Dulia C,

Thank you for your review! I am so glad you were able to enjoy all of our wonderful amenities during your stay. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to do so again in the future. Thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis/Southaven!

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southaven, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The service was great. Derrick, Shay, & Lacy were wonderful! They were so respectful, and willing to help with anything we needed them too! The rooms were very clean, also smelled very clean & fresh. Everything was a straight up 10! I will be coming back to this hotel for my other occasions! :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lindsey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Lindsey M,

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it! I am so glad to hear of your experience with Derrick, Shay, and Lacy. I will make sure to let them know of your kind words. We definitely appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Take Care and thank you for choosing the Home 2 Suites by Hilton Memphis/Southaven.

Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This Home2 Suites offers clean, comfortable lodgings at a reasonable price; What makes it even better is the Super Friendly Staff!!!

The staff at this particular property were remarkably friendly, and certainly provided the impression that they were there to guarantee a comfortable stay, for their guests.

This is a newly opened property, and everything is sparkling clean & comfortable.

Let's hope that The home2 Suites will be able to maintain this standard.

Downtown Memphis, and Tunica are but a short drive. From this location.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roofman19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
Dear roofman19,

Thank you for your review. I am happy you stayed with us while in the Memphis/Southaven area. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We are thrilled you were able to experience the friendliness of our staff! We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the area. Thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis/Southaven.

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Southaven
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 17 in Southaven
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven

Property: Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Address: 6750 Southcrest Pkwy, Southaven, MS 38671-4776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis - Southaven, MS, is located just 20 minutes outside of downtown Memphis & gives easy access to many retail, dining and entertainment options. As a home away from home we provide flexible studio or one-bedroom suites, complimentary breakfast & WiFi, and pets are welcome. Stay connected in the 24-hour business center & stay in shape with our fitness center & indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Agoda, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing