We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Great hotel walking distance from a mall, restaurants and a Walmart. I was impressed with everything about this place especially the bed and big screen TV! First time I have stayed in a hotel with the security devices they had, no room key no elevator use! LOL

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank PAUL D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Hi PaulD,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor! We take pride in our new hotel and our friendly staff. I am glad you were able to experience our high quality of service while in the Southaven area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Christopher M. Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,210 - 1,216 of 1,349 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014

We stayed here for a baseball tournament and it could not have been better! The staff is what send it over the top! Jasmine, Jolisa, Nancy and Michelle to name a few were so nice and helpful to everyone around! Definitely coming back here and already made our reservation as we left! My 10 year old even came into our room and mentioned how nice Michelle was to him just walking down the hallway! As a Mississippi girl, it sure is nice to see Mississippi hospitality at its finest!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PPurvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Greeting PPurvis!

We are all jumping around over here at Home 2 after reading such a wonderful review of our hotel. Julisa, Nancy, Michelle, & Jasmine are so appreciative for the recognition and are truly thankful. Next time we will make your visit even more amazing!!!!! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!

Christopher M. Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

The hotel was new, conveniently located very close to local restaurants, grocery stores & the interstate. A short trip to Memphis, great accommodations, friendly staff, continental breakfast. Loved it! The rates were good, way better than comparable hotels in Memphis!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Hello Michael M,

Thank you for taking the time to review Home 2 Suites Southaven. It is so refreshing to know that you enjoyed our hotel and accommodations. Please don’t hesitate to book with us in the near future. Thank you!

Christopher M. Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I frequent this Hotel often since its opening last year. The staff including Jasmine & Nancy are very polite & attentive to your every request. The hotel rooms are spacious & clean. They have a good breakfast in the morning. I recommend staying here should you have meetings/calls to make in the Southaven/Memphis area. Patrick

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigP544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Greetings BigP544,
Thank you for your wonderful comments on our staff and Home 2 Suites Southaven, It is always exciting to recieve great reviews that highlight our customer service efforts. Whenever you are in the area again, dont hesitate to look us up! Safe Travels

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
662.349.8864
christopher.golden2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I stayed at the Home2 by Hilton on May 2-4, 2014. The lobby area was aesthetically pleasing. The staff was very cordial and I was recognized as a rewards member. Jasmine the front desk clerk welcomed me with a smile and the assistant manager Christopher welcomed me and made my checking procedure truly fast. The room was well lit and I truly enjoyed the feature of shades that didn't allow any light through in morning. Overall it was a grata stay and I would recommend to anyone who visited the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tholston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Tholston,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback means a lot to us. I am so glad our staff was helpful particularly Jasmine and Christopher. Our black out curtains really are amazing! They are great for those mornings you want to sleep in. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Southaven area!

Best Regards,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This is a new brand for Hilton. It is nice and clean without some of the frills of the other Hilton brands. No waste in the shower, new self dispenser instead of little bottles. The kids will love the pool and exercise room. The breakfast is standard, waffles, eggs, fruit was lacking.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Mark A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Hello Mark A M!
Thank you for your gracious review of Home 2 Suites Southaven. We like the phrase " FUN WITH HILTON" and that’s exactly the type of environment we promote daily. Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Thank You So Much!

Christopher M. Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

My stay at Home 2 Suites was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. The room accommodations was great. I am surprised that there are not more Home 2 suites. I am traveling on business and was surprised that I could stay at this hotel for the price. Good job Home 2 Suites.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Valeria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Hello Valeria C!
You review is such a breath of fresh air! It truly motivates us to receive such wonderful feedback about our services and accommodations here at Home2 Suites Southaven. Please be sure to look us up whenever you are in the area again. Safe Travels and see you soon!

Thank You,
Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
662.349.8864
christopher.golden2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Southaven hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven

Address: 6750 Southcrest Pkwy, Southaven, MS 38671-4776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Price Range: £91 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis - Southaven, MS, is located just 20 minutes outside of downtown Memphis & gives easy access to many retail, dining and entertainment options. As a home away from home we provide flexible studio or one-bedroom suites, complimentary breakfast & WiFi, and pets are welcome. Stay connected in the 24-hour business center & stay in shape with our fitness center & indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing