We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Certificate of Excellence
Belzoni, Mississippi
1 review
“Amazing Service”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The rooms are amazing. The decor and style of the hotel is amazing. Even my housekeeper Libby wrote me a welcome note in my room. Night clerk amber was excellent, Melissa...amazing, and Christopher will help you do anything!!!!! This is what I call SERVICE!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank midastouch85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KMG809, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Hi midastouch85!
Thank you for your awesome review on Amber, Melissa, Libby, and myself!!! It was a pleasure to assist you and we hope you will choose Home 2 in the future!!!

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,004
    167
    46
    18
    11
See reviews for
492
142
54
399
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This is not your typical hotel. I will definitively look for the Home 2 brand when I travel in the future. I frequently stay in hotel for work and have stayed at many suite hotels, Home 2 is one of the best. My family really enjoyed the facility. This was a home away from home.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Petra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Hi Petra J!

We strive to be greater than the norm here at Home 2 Suites Southaven. We are customer focused and our intentions are to provide a one of a kind service, not to mention what a great facility we have. Thank you for your gracious comments on our staff and facility.

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

This is a very, very nice hotel, especially for the area (Southaven doesn't have many options). I appreciate the set up of the room, including the full kitchen. And although I didn't use all of the amenities, the pool looked very appealing (especially since there was no chlorine smell), and I also appreciated the option of the gym, laundry facility, and breakfast. I would definitely come back for another "stay-cation" and I would recommend the hotel to any of my friends.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hi Jessica M,

Every day at Home 2 Southaven will be a Stay-Cation!!!!! It is our duty to provide you with one of a kind service and amenities. We are so glad you decided to spend time with us here at Home 2 and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels and thank you.

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontoon Beach
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Always try to stay at a Hilton when I travel but never have stayed at a Home2, nice job Hilton, same quality service clean rooms nice breakfast, will stay again. I have never been to a hotel pool that uses salt water, alway use to the typical chlorine pools, nice touch home2.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hi Toni S!

I must admit our indoor heated saline saltwater pool is kind of awesome!!! We prefer the natural method of providing clean, safe, and healthier way to swim! No need for goggles, the salt water is great! Thank you for an awesome review of our property and please come again.
Thank You!
Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

New facility, good staff, great stay. Visiting families appear to make full use of the facilities (pool, outside area, etc.) Convenient business access to the area and interstate. Walking distance to food and shopping. Area seemed safe and well maintained

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hi Rick W!

We are so glad your first experiemce with us was a great one! We hoped to have gained you as a loyal friend and guest. Whenever you are in the area, please feeel free to contact us directly so that we can continue to serve you to the best of our ability! Thank You So Much!

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The stay here was great! The staff was beyond friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean. Loved the "green" policy fostering recycling. The location is perfect with places to eat and shopping all around. I will be back!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chello26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Hi Chello26,

Thank you for an awesome review of Home 2 Southaven. Also, thank you for recognizing that we are a GREEN hotel and firmly believe in recycling. Our entire facility is equipped with energy efficient products and we also encourage healthy living. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis-Southaven, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel's staff was very welcoming and inviting. I stayed at the hotel for business and do not have a single complaint about this hotel. It is a bit of a drive to down-town but nothing terrible and overall one of the best hotel experiences I have had.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Hi Amanda C!

We would like to thank you for your stay at the Home2Suites Southaven; we pride ourselves on making our guests feel exceptional. We do hope that anytime that you are in town, we hope you choose Home2Suites as your choice hotel. Safe travels and we hope to see you in the near future.
Thank You

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Southaven
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 17 in Southaven
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven

Property: Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Address: 6750 Southcrest Pkwy, Southaven, MS 38671-4776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis - Southaven, MS, is located just 20 minutes outside of downtown Memphis & gives easy access to many retail, dining and entertainment options. As a home away from home we provide flexible studio or one-bedroom suites, complimentary breakfast & WiFi, and pets are welcome. Stay connected in the 24-hour business center & stay in shape with our fitness center & indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing