We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 28 August 2014

My family and I had a great stay here, perfect location, exceptional staff especially Dorothy!! The rooms were clean, decor was modern and chic. Breakfast each morning was fresh, more hot options would've been nice. But overall everything was great. We will be back for sure.

Ms. Gray

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MinaGray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Greeting MinaGray!

Thank you for your review on Home 2 Suites Southaven and on our awesome breakfast host Dorothy. We hope that your stay was one to remember and we hope that you will return to us in the near future.

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,004
    167
    46
    18
    11
See reviews for
492
142
54
399
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Stayed in a spacious, two-queen suite with sofabed and plenty of storage shelves/cabinets. Kitchen space is well-planned, with a surprisingly large fridge. Extras that stand out include laundry room at only 50 cents a load, workout room, pleasant little indoor pool, decent breakfast with hot and cold choices. Friendly staff and a great location 15 minutes from Graceland.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 372johnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Hi 372johnv!
Thank you for your gracious comments on our facility and staff. Our spin 2 cycle center is a great set up with low cost fees for the washers and dryers and you can work out while you are doing laundry. What a perfect combination! Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2014

The hotel is laid out with a new age theme. Comfortable and quite. Very quick customer service, Christopher quickly assist me with my booking for the following week. Lots of restaurants and shopping around the hotel as well

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DJ C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Hi DJC!

It was my pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review the facilities here at Home 2. Remember if you are ever in the area; please do not hesitate to call me directly for your reservation needs. Thank you and please come again!

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved this place. Very clean and the staff was super sweet and very friendly!!!!!! Breakfast was really good!!!! And it's just a short trip to Memphis!!!!! Plenty of restaurants around the hotel and Walmart is across the street!!!!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank danielle_broussard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Greetings danielle_broussard!

Thank you for you great compliments of our staff and facility. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time here with us and we welcome you Home anytime. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review Home 2. Thank you and safe travels.

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We came for Elvis week, we have stayed in Southaven before, and decided to try this new hotel; and were not disappointed; it was the best ever, from the size of the room to the great kitchen area and the big walk in shower. The hotel staff was the best I have encountered in a long time, always greating you with a smile be it night or day; always willing to help, We will be staying there for all our trips to the Memphis area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Hi James D!

Thank you for such a wonderful review of Home 2 Suites Southaven. Also, thank you for your compliments on our staff and facility. We are excited to know that you enjoyed Elvis week, this is always an exciting time of the year that we thoroughly enjoy. We hope to see you next year!

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
Christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My stay at Home 2 was a pleasant experience. I was in town on a family emergency and was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the overall environment of the hotel. Restaurants and shopping centers are very close making it convenient. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Hi Beverly S!

Thank you so much for a great review of Home 2 Southaven. As the jewel of Southaven it is our duty to ensure that we provide you with superior accommodations. Our focus is to create everlasting friendships and connections to our most important priority, our guest! Thank you so Much and please come again.

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
Christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Picayune, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We stayed with a family of four and loved almost everything about the hotel. The room had plenty of storage, a mini kitchen with a large fridge and a host of dishes. The only issue we had was with the sliding door design for the bathroom. The door functioned as designed, but the designers forgot about privacy (you could see in between the door and the wall into the bathroom) and locks. We managed fine by making sure everyone knew when someone went into the bathroom but it was awkward having to double check for occupancy before going near the door. No problem for couples but weird for a family with teens.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank royl126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher G, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Hi Roy L,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our hotel does offer some unique features and the sliding barnyard style bathroom doors are one of them! We will make sure that the next time you are visiting with your family; we will give you a complimentary upgrade to one of our executive One Bedroom Suites. This room has the privacy and space to accommodate a KING! Whenever you are in the area, please contact me directly for your reservation needs. Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope that you will return to us. Safe Travels

Christopher Golden
Assistant General Manager
Home 2 Suites Southaven
662.349.8804
christopher.golden2@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Southaven
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 17 in Southaven
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven

Property: Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Address: 6750 Southcrest Pkwy, Southaven, MS 38671-4776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Southaven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis - Southaven, MS, is located just 20 minutes outside of downtown Memphis & gives easy access to many retail, dining and entertainment options. As a home away from home we provide flexible studio or one-bedroom suites, complimentary breakfast & WiFi, and pets are welcome. Stay connected in the 24-hour business center & stay in shape with our fitness center & indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing