We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love their Sunday brunch.”
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Ranked #88 of 145 Restaurants in Southaven
Cuisines: Pub
Restaurant details
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love their Sunday brunch.”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

We go to Oh Charley's Southaven about every other Sunday. Love the prime
rib ! Today had the chicken and waffles. Yummy. Our waitress Briona was very friendly and very good. The male manager checked on us twice. Great visit!

Helpful?
Thank McGinnisjynx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    21
    11
    11
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apparently the cooks are smoking crack. Horrible food !!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Twisted chips were a pile of potato crumbs. My chicken was chewy, undone. My girls frenchfries were greasy with two small strips. The rolls were good

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Th38671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Go some where else!!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Was told at 4:45 in afternoon there would be a 10 minute wait. After 25 minutes a women that can in 10 minutes after us got seated. Same number as us in her party. Left due to this and will not go back. Funny how when I complained a table became available!! Go some where else!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bmortonlfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potts Camp, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Good service and food. We also had a drink from the bar that the waitress recommended that was excellent..

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joanie0627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walls Ms
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sunday meal”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My wife and I visit this O'Charley's at least 2 times a month,and we have never been dissatisfied.
There meals are all the food you would want and most of time we take some home, and the price is reasonable for what you order.
They have one of the best chicken pot pies I have ever ate that was not homemade ( almost like homemade) and is more than I want to eat at one setting, and they have good raspberry tea. They have friendly waiters and a good atmosphere and most time the manager will come by and ask how is your meal.
It is located about 100 yards east of interstae 55 on Goodman Road.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing