We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #45 of 142 Restaurants in Southaven
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Black, Missouri
Level Contributor
48 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013

Food was good, service was good, too. Moderate prices. Glad I picked this place to eat. There are lots of good choices on the menu. I like their chili. It's kinda noisy but I guess that's to be expected.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ozark Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    16
    9
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hernando, Mississippi
Level Contributor
63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Your Neighborhood Bar and Grill”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2012

This Chili's doens't have anything that makes it special from all the other Chili's; however, they have made large strides to improve customer service and speed. About a year ago, you had better pack a snack when you went because it took forever to get your food. The last few times I have been, it has been a reasonable wait.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bdeternv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good Family Restaurant in Southaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2012

My family ate here while visiting for the world series. Great/friendly place for kids and everyone was so nice!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“My service was horrible...”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

I went there Monday food wasn't done took forever to get my food and waiter was really rude about it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leedunlap69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
200 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Happy hour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012 via mobile

Love Chilis happy hour!!! Two for one house wines all day every day. And margaritas. And some beers I think. I stay away from the sugary margs but the wine is a great deal. Food is always good here. Service is pretty consistent as well. This is a great meeting place for a get together lunch with friends or a GNO! Will def be back. Just be sure to share that delicious molten cake with everyone at your table as its loaded with calories!!! Over 1000 to b exact!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RAChampeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Southaven, MS
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing