We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
165
80
27
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
80
27
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskihg propertiesnice hotelmemphis airportmemphis areagreat stophotel roomnewer propertygreat staffflight pathwould definitely stay here againone night staynext morningnight's sleepfamily reunionlight sleepershopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Our experience at this Holiday Inn was great. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable and very courteous. Mr. Ankil ( hope that correct) was very nice and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again when we are up this way.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greenie0019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bambie E, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Southaven - Central, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We truly value your compliment about the staff and are thankful that you took the time out to let us know! Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Southaven. We look forward to accommodating your needs again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

I always stay here when I'm working in the area. This week I had the board room all week so I was in the hotel all day. Also, my granddaughter was on fall break. My wife and daughter brought the grand babies up and everyone went out of their way to make it a great week.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freddie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bambie E, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Southaven - Central, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

It was great to have you here at the Holiday Inn Southaven. We value customer service and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please send our best to the family and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and made our stay wonderful. Ms. Edna in the restaurant was absolutely a great ambassador for the hotel. She demonstrated every encounter with her the pride in providing tremendous service.

Room Tip: Everything was good
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilsoniii_robert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bambie E, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Southaven - Central, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We are so pleased that you had a great experience! Ms. Edna is a shining star here at the Holiday Inn Southaven. Thank you so much for your special mention of her. We appreciate the opportunity to accommodate your needs and look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very nice, clean and friendly atmosphere. Staff on all levels were extremely efficient. They make my weekly stay and enjoyable event. The food was superb. The hotel is user friendly. Parking facilities are excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bambie E, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Southaven - Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Southaven for your weekly stay. We appreciate your compliment about the efficiency of the staff and are pleased to hear that you enjoy staying at our location. Thank you for pointing out that the food was superb. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

always excellent! Shawna and Erica are the bomb for sure and the young lady that works the over night shift...forgot her name but she is so sweet. everyone is helpful and kind and they can laugh with us crazy's as well.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yvonnejA8442EX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bambie E, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Southaven - Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

We are delighted to have you as our guest here at the Holiday Inn Southaven. Thank you for recognizing the staff members that went above and beyond. We will definitely let them know about your review. Thank you for allowing us to accommodate your needs. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews