We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Neat place. ”

Tunica Roadhouse Casino
Ranked #3 of 24 things to do in Tunica
Attraction details
White Lake, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Neat place. ”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 via mobile

I like this casino. It was small but they were not busy so it was quite and I could play what ever I wanted. They took more than they have so the visit was short.

Helpful?
1 Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    128
    83
    38
    29
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lots of fun.”
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We had a blast and spent most of our time here. We didnt win big but several in our party did. Drinks were fast and wonderful, service was great.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st marys ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“RoadHouse casino”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Friendly busy but not overly so. No pushing or shoving. Slot service for beverages was quick and again friendliest people we have ever met

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank vegasmaskcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“convient”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We always stay at the Horseshoe and it is just a walk across the drive to gamble there. I did think it was really quiet this year though.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ted D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
franklin,ky
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“older casino”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

we stayed at roadhouse last year it is an older casino and very small but as I remember the room was very nice it has a hot tub (what I call it) in the room the room could have taken a good cleaning kinda look like the say thing got leave everytime but could have look like this because it is so old and not well kept. people were friendly for comp rooms it was ok

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tunica Roadhouse Casino also viewed

 

Been to Tunica Roadhouse Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing